skip to main content
TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (287 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 287 customer reviews
  • 2/8/2021 Colors are not accurate

    3 Review stars By Krista

    Don't judge the actual bag by its online color. The purple is NOT the nice dark plum it appears, but a classic purple a la girls clothing. Not what I wanted. The bag seems fine otherwise, but not worth paying shipping to return/exchange.

    Krista
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2020 Basic Bag

    3 Review stars By JH

    I’ve had no problems with this bag, however it’s feels cheaply made. Wish I would’ve spent a little more.

    JH
    Louisiana

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2020 Too big

    3 Review stars By Keith

    This was too big for my needs so I returned it. Swim Outlet made it very easy

    Keith
    Houston TX

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2019 Very flimsy

    3 Review stars By SwimKing

    It doesn’t look like it will last very long... suggestion carry it only for competition

    SwimKing
    Ft. Lauderdale

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2018 not enough pockets

    3 Review stars By Roi

    I was happy with the size of the bag, but it doesn’t have an inside pocket. Only the mesh big sack, one mesh outside zipped pocket, and a place for a bottle. No place to hold a purse, keys or something else you don’t want others to see.

    Roi
    Tel Avivi, Israel

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2016 Three Stars

    3 Review stars By Quise

    Great bag my daughter really loves it very durable

    Quise
    Mobile,al

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2016 Some good, some lacking

    3 Review stars By L.S.

    Pretty colors, nice pockets wit zippers, and good backpack straps...lacking a panel up the backside that blocks you from the wet gear and suit ..as I leave the gym and my back gets soaked...

    L.S.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2015 Almost there

    3 Review stars By LA

    The size is perfect for all our gear. The pockets need to be reinforced as they have already come loose

    LA
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2015 Fab item shame about the name label

    3 Review stars By Nikki Williamson

    My daughter was very pleased with this bag but unfortunately the name label has started to peel away. But otherwise lots of space for all her kit.

    Nikki Williamson
    United Kingdom

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz