skip to main content
TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 161-180 of 224 Results

4.5 star rating (295 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 295 customer reviews
  • 2/27/2017 Great carry-all bag for water activities

    5 Review stars By Maggot

    Great choice of colors
    Easy to air dry contents with mesh
    Pockets for organizing contents
    Large enough for swim fins, paddles, pull buoy, and kick board
    Easy to mark for recovery when lost or forgotten
    Straps to carry over shoulder(s)

    Maggot
    POOLESVILLE, MD

    Fit:

  • 2/16/2017 Great value

    5 Review stars By Nanny Patti

    This was a great value! I got the stars and stripes. Colors are great. This is a gift that will be greatly appreciated.

    Nanny Patti
    Bremerton, WA

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2017 Just what I wanted!

    5 Review stars By Robin

    This bag is great. I carry a lot for water class and was able to fit my large towel, leg weights and hand weights in the bag. It also has a pocket for my phone on the outside so it doesn't get wet.

    Robin
    Broken Arrow, OK

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2017 Meets all needs

    5 Review stars By Andrew

    Great mesh bag for daily workout. All equipment fits and easy to secure.

    Andrew
    Vacaville CA

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2017 Great swim gear backpack

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    The bag drains and dries quickly.The pockets for water bottle and goggles are very handy.

    Swimmer
    WNY

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2017 Good buy

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    Love this item! Adjustable straps and great colors

    Michelle
    Jackson, MS

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2017 Great simple option.

    5 Review stars By ElCid7

    This works great to schlep my swim gear from the car to the pool. Prob won't last forever but def a good buy.

    ElCid7
    Morgan Hill CA

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2017 Stylish and Voluminous

    5 Review stars By Karen H.

    Well designed, lots of room for all my gear (even long swim fins). well ventilated for damp clothes to air out. the outside pockets are convenient for water bottle, keys, goggles and phone ... or nay other small item you don't want to fish around for.

    Straps adjusted to a comfortable fit for me. Locking drawstring ensure I don't lose anything,

    Karen H.
    Mt. Airy, NC

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2016 Large enough for everything

    5 Review stars By DJM0472

    Very large pack - holds my suits, pull buoy, towel and accessories.

    DJM0472
    Simpsonville, SC

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2016 Great bag!

    5 Review stars By Sarah Iseley

    I purchased two of these bags, one for my son to use during his first year of swim team, and one for me as I've been swimming laps while he practices. What a great little bag for the value. Actually I shouldn't call in a little bag because it's huge. I love the mesh pockets and the inside of the bag which is very roomy. So far it's held together very well.

    Sarah Iseley
    Greensboro NC

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2016 Great big bag

    5 Review stars By Yulaisy

    Big bag more space.

    Yulaisy
    Miami fl

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2016 The Bag

    5 Review stars By Tri

    awesome swim bag, and a fantastic price..

    Tri
    Fay, NC

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2016 Good Size Swim Bau

    5 Review stars By Judy

    This bag was a gift for my spouse who needed a larger swim bag that could carry fins, buoy, paddles, snorkel, etc and this fits the bill perfectly.

    Judy
    Fort Collins, CO

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2016 Great Bag with Lots of Room

    5 Review stars By SammyJo

    This bag is great. Mesh, so it dries easy. Large size holds a lot. Pockets are nice.

    SammyJo
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2016 Great swim back pack

    5 Review stars By BB

    My daughter loves the color palate and the pockets are great for keeping her goggles, swim cap and water bottle.

    BB
    Holbrook, MA

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2016 Love it!

    5 Review stars By John R.

    This bag does the job. Fits all my daughter's swim stuff and she really digs the pink color. Great service from Swim Outlet

    John R.
    Londonderry, NH

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2016 Love it

    5 Review stars By Debbie

    Love the mesh bag because it lets all our wet swim gear air out. Bright colors, lots of room. Perfect size for all the gear.

    Debbie
    Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2016 Perfect for traveling

    5 Review stars By Ajb

    Going on a trip and need to carry my snorkeling gear. This is perfect, large enough to handle everything, very well constructed and room for the water bottle.

    Ajb
    Albrightsville, PA

    Fit:

  • 10/20/2016 Great

    5 Review stars By Eian

    Durable

    Eian
    Santa Clarita

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2016 Mesh Mummy Backpack

    5 Review stars By Grammie

    Bought this bag for my grandson's swim lessons. Great size and quality. So glad I bought this. Makes toting fins, goggles, bottle of water and towel

    Grammie
    Englewood, Florida

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz