skip to main content
TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 218 Results

4.5 star rating (287 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 287 customer reviews
  • 9/25/2019 Very nice. Just what we need for our snorkel gear

    5 Review stars By Mljwire

    Very nice. Just what we need for our snorkel gear

    Mljwire
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2019 Very nice. Just what we need for our snorkel gear

    5 Review stars By Mljwire

    Very nice. Just what we need for our snorkel gear

    Mljwire
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2019 Sturdy and functional

    5 Review stars By Coach Jenny

    This bag hold all of my high school swimmer's gear, towel, fins and more. He likes the zippered pocket and the backpack straps.He uses the water bottle pocket for other items as he uses a 40oz Hydro and it doesn't fit and puts it in the bag.

    Coach Jenny
    Arizona

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2019 Perfect gear bag

    5 Review stars By SwimBank

    My girl needed a new gear bag and this one has been great.
    Shipped fast. Bright fun colors. Holds are her stuff - paddles, snorkel, fins, etc.
    Only had it a few weeks but no snags or rips.

    SwimBank
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2019 Good size. Fit all my swim gear perfectly.

    5 Review stars By Naydeen Perez

    Good price for a good bag.

    Naydeen Perez
    Puerto Rico

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2019 This bag is awesome! Everything fits perfect đź‘Ś

    5 Review stars By Swimmers’ mom

    This bag is huge. It holds my kids stuff, pool-bouy, fins, goggles, kicking board and other minor accessories and still has plenty of room for more stuff. I really like this cool bag.

    Swimmers’ mom
    Encino, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2019 Great bag, great value

    5 Review stars By Mark D

    The bag is nicely constructed, with smooth zippers . Very roomy, even fits my full size fins.

    Mark D
    Canton, MI

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2019 Swim Bag Perfection

    5 Review stars By Mary

    This bag fits all the swim gear - fins, kick board, hand paddles and goggles with room to spare. Love the goggles being on the outside pocket. So convenient.

    Mary
    Wilmington DE

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2019 Mesh Backpack

    5 Review stars By Martha A.

    Bought this backpack for our Granddaughter and she loves it for all her swim gear.

    Martha A.
    Vilonia, AR

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2019 Perfect size bag

    5 Review stars By Tina

    Used the bag for my mask and fins. Outside pockets great for sunglasses.

    Tina
    Fredericksburg, VA

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2019 Excellent quality and just as advertised

    5 Review stars By Majallen

    I got everything I could hope for.

    Majallen
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2019 Works great

    5 Review stars By JesterNene

    This bag is pretty big and fits all her equipment. It even has extra storage we don’t use very much but i assume i will find something. She loves the colors! Great buy.

    JesterNene
    Boise, ID

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2019 good product

    5 Review stars By galina

    I just recently purchased this bag for my son and we love it. Every thing that my child needs for swiming fits in it.

    galina
    north hills, ca

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2019 perfect for taking to the swimming pool

    5 Review stars By patty

    large when it needs to be and not too big when it needs to be!

    patty
    warwick ri

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2019 Very useful

    5 Review stars By Cybermom

    It is large enough to hold everything I need; even the kick board.

    Cybermom
    Aurora, IL

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2019 Mesh Bag

    5 Review stars By Christine

    This bag is great for all swim/beach needs. It is large and can carry alot.
    Very convenient when taking my son to swim lessons.

    Christine
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2019 Great Practice Bag

    5 Review stars By Mark

    I got this for my son to keep his practice gear in one place. He has plenty of room for kickboard, pull buoy, parachute, dragsox, etc. It is nice to have a separate area for goggles and swim caps.

    Mark
    Le Mars, IA

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2019 Nice Backpack

    5 Review stars By gguth

    This backpack is great, the Speedo ones cost more and are more closed in causing things to stay wet. This backpack is better designed with it's open mesh construction. My son's suit and items get dried out easily and do not mildew. My daughter years back had a much more expensive pack and her stuff mildewed in there often. This pack has no issues like this! I highly recommend this pack.

    gguth
    Frisco

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2019 Perfect for swim gear

    5 Review stars By Lolo

    Mesh allows stuff to dry. Easy to carry. Big compartment to fit fins, towels, etc.

    Lolo
    Sugar Land, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2019 The perfect gear bag

    5 Review stars By mryhgl

    I love how I can put all my swimming gear into this bag and head to the pool, and leave it on the pool deck while doing my lap swimming. It’s especially sturdy, lightweight and allows the equipment to dry quickly.

    mryhgl
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz