skip to main content
TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 218 Results

4.5 star rating (287 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 287 customer reviews
  • 6/16/2020 great bag!

    5 Review stars By swimkim

    Needed a bigger bag and this one works well. Big pocket holds kickboard, pull buoy & paddles. Small front pocket is ideal for cap & goggles. Super happy with bag, and hoping it holds up well (have only had for a week!)

    swimkim
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2020 The Best!

    5 Review stars By A Dad

    Simply the best gear bag my son has ever owned... very high quality... more than ample room for all his gear... extra pockets... highly recommended!!

    A Dad
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2020 Great stuff

    5 Review stars By Kaylee’s dad

    Perfect combo of mesh bag x backpack

    Kaylee’s dad
    NY

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2020 Does the Job

    5 Review stars By Swim Lady

    I carry my swim equipment to the pool in this back. The kick board down to goggles fit. What I like most is that the netting provides adequate ventilation so the equipment dries on its own. I don’t have to come home and remove everything from the bag and hand dry it.

    Swim Lady
    Salt Lake City

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2020 Swim backpack

    5 Review stars By Tom C.

    The bag is the perfect bag to carry your swim gear ... big enough to hold everything you need but not so big that it feels clunky. Love the bottle holder pocket and the rectangular pocket, just the right size to hold my Swim Workouts for Triathletes book. Sturdy straps for carrying, and a strap for hanging it up, too. With this bag you get quality, price and great servce from Swimoutlet! Buy it! You'll love it. Lots of color choices as well.

    Tom C.
    White Bear Lake, Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2020 Great Backpack

    5 Review stars By Jille

    Loved the design. So many useful pockets

    Jille
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2020 Good Size Bag

    5 Review stars By Hoppy

    This bag is much lighter. I like the mesh pockets. The bag is light and roomy. This works so much better for my swim gear than my gym bag. Carrying it as a backpack is less strain to my shoulders.

    Hoppy
    ithaca, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2019 Mesh backpack

    5 Review stars By dee

    I use this backpack to hold all my swimming equipment. It dries quickly and holds everything I need. It has handy pockets for smaller items which helps to keep my items organized.

    dee
    California

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2019 Good size!!

    5 Review stars By Kid mother

    Too many things like poncho, sandals, towels I need to carry, and with this item fit everything together.

    Kid mother
    NMB

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2019 Hreat product

    5 Review stars By Woo’s Mama

    Purchased for my son, on a high school team. Fits all of his swim gear and well ventilate, so now worries about stinky towels. Worth the money.

    Woo’s Mama
    Portage, MI

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2019 Much appreciated gift, along with a USMS pull buoy

    5 Review stars By Escarole

    A close friend who occasionally swims but mostly does water aerobics fell and fractured bones in both feet. She was thrilled to learn about the pull buoy, so I offered one as a gift. Realizing the value of backpack while she's walking with a cane, I will thrilled to find this lightweight, mesh swimmer's version. But, not as thrilled as my friend - who just LOVES using it.

    Escarole
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2019 Wet bag is better than wet backpack.

    5 Review stars By Tickbite

    We put all the swimming equipment in the mesh bag and it keeps the backpack with clothing and towels dry. Excellent purchase.

    Tickbite
    West Springfield, Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2019 Super Lightweight Bag

    5 Review stars By Tippy

    Great lightweight bag! Had one Like this that I purchased through SO years ago and just replacing it. This one seems less sturdy but so far so good!

    Tippy
    Lititz PA

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2019 Great fits all gear and is cool

    5 Review stars By Sole

    Great bag. Fits all gear for emerging 7 yo swimmer and is cool looking!

    Sole
    BOSTON, MA

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2019 Great looking backpack!

    5 Review stars By Chris

    It seems to be constructed well. It’s a Christmas present for our granddaughter. Hope she likes it!

    Chris
    Fredericktown, OH

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2019 Ok

    5 Review stars By Blackdolphin

    I wanted it in another color. The other colors were more expensive. I would have liked all colors on sale

    Blackdolphin
    Groveland , Florida

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2019 Perfect pool bag

    5 Review stars By Becky

    I ordered this bag to carry my fins, googles, cap, kick board and any other swim training gear I may need and it’s perfect. It’s well made and has room for sooo much gear. The pocket for water bottle and small stuff on the out side and backpack design make takeing my gear to the gym effortless. I love it and recommend to anyone seeking a large water bag.

    Becky
    Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2019 My backpack review.

    5 Review stars By Naomi

    Naomi d. Woest

    Naomi
    Houston, Tx

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2019 Great Bag!!!

    5 Review stars By Swimminggrrl

    This holds fins, snorkel, towel, shampoo, etc. and isn't even strained. It's pretty amazing. I also like that there's a front pocket to put keys and stuff you might need immediately. It has a simple construction, so it dries fast. So worth the money.

    Swimminggrrl
    MN

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2019 Great bag!

    5 Review stars By Sherry

    I wanted a bag that held my kick board as well as all my swim gear. I needed a backpack as I walk to the pool. This bag met all my requirements at a reasonable price.

    Sherry
    Arizona

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz