skip to main content
TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 218 Results

4.5 star rating (287 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 287 customer reviews
  • 12/29/2020 Great Bag!

    5 Review stars By Swim bag

    My daughter was excited to get this bag for Christmas. She is on swim team. And it easily holds all of her items with room to spare. Looks great and well made.

    Swim bag
    Summerville, SC

    Fit:

  • 12/19/2020 Amazing quality, amazing price!

    5 Review stars By Annie D.

    Happen to catch this bag on sale, but would absolutely pay full notice without batting an eye. Great quality, large capacity, meets all of my daughter’s needs perfectly. Highly recommend!

    Annie D.
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2020 Nice big bag

    5 Review stars By Chris B

    Nice big bag, with smaller pocket. Very happy with it.

    Chris B
    Charlotte

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2020 Good size simple bag

    5 Review stars By Swim in VA

    Easily fits all gear. I use the front pocket for shampoo and lotion bottles.

    Swim in VA
    Charlottesville, VA

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2020 Great bag!

    5 Review stars By Pete

    Great bag for all your swim stuff. Was a gift and they loved it!

    Pete
    Houston, Texas

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2020 Perfect for lap swimming

    5 Review stars By Missy

    Lightweight, fun color & personalization option. Just right for board, running belt, zoomers. Love the zip pocket for earplugs, cap and goggles. And quick dry with the mesh!!!

    Missy
    Piedmont, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2020 Great swim bag!

    5 Review stars By Michele

    Perfect for my grandkids to organize all their swim gear and be ready for a great practice!

    Michele
    Alaska

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2020 Super light

    5 Review stars By Lori Davidson Segal

    Very Easy to carry

    Lori Davidson Segal
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2020 Perfect for my Swim "Toys"!

    5 Review stars By DocPam

    It easily holds my fins, paddles, and pull buoy in the main compartment with 2/3 left over. I keep baby shampoo in the side pocket and my goggles in the other. This is my second one. My first one is 6 years old and lives in the sun and the hot car and still looks great. The draw string clip doesn't hold anymore and I really wanted the red, white and blue to match my stars and stripes pull buoy. The rest of my team has now purchased them also.

    DocPam
    Naples, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2020 Beautiful and functional

    5 Review stars By L

    My son loves this bag. He says it’s bigger than his last mesh bag [OPENBRK]Speedo[CLOSEBRK] it can hold all his equipment comfortably. It’s also beautiful

    L
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2020 Great Bag

    5 Review stars By Emma

    Great bag - fits everything my swimmer needs for swim practice, kickboard, fins, paddles, buoy, snorkel, crocs. Nice separate zip compartment on front for goggles, swim caps. outside pocket for water bottle. best part is that it is a backpack design so can wear riding bike to swim practice.

    Emma
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2020 Love it

    5 Review stars By Trish

    Roomy and just right for all my gear!

    Trish
    PA

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2020 The perfect bag

    5 Review stars By Chica

    I use this bag to carry my kick board, pull buoy and I still have room for my towel. There is a small pocket great for swim caps and goggles. I love the pocket for your bottle. I have not found anything wrong with the bag.

    Chica
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2020 It is perfect!!

    5 Review stars By Polly

    Big enough to hold all my equipment😊

    Polly
    Ma

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2020 Love it!

    5 Review stars By NJC

    I love my new swim bag. Keeps everything I need when I want to go do laps or swim the lake.

    NJC
    CT

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2020 TYR Mesh Pack

    5 Review stars By Brenda

    There is enough pockets for everything and is perfect for carrying all my equipment for my workout with Masters. Everything dries nicely as well.

    Brenda
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2020 Awesome bag

    5 Review stars By Swim fot fun

    Love this bag. It holds all gear well. Fins, board, buoy, goggles, etc. there is an outside pocket which is great. Very happy with this bag.

    Swim fot fun
    LA

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2020 Well made bag with pouches

    5 Review stars By swimmer

    This is a well made mesh swim bag with a pouch for goggles and a pouch for a water bottle. Good strong backpack straps. Recommended.

    swimmer
    FL

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2020 Great backpack for all your gear

    5 Review stars By Rick

    I needed a backpack that I could use while riding my bicycle to my swim workouts. This one fits the bill perfectly.

    Rick
    Sun City, AZ

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2020 Good swim equipment bag

    5 Review stars By Lele

    Nice and light with plenty of room for swim equipment. I like the front zip compartment for my goggles and the water bottle compartment on the side.

    Lele
    NC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz