skip to main content
TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 218 Results

4.5 star rating (287 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 287 customer reviews
  • 4/21/2021 Love This Mesh Bag

    5 Review stars By Masters Swimmer

    Light weight and has lots of room, a zip pocket for goggles, and a pocket for water bottle. Well made.

    Masters Swimmer
    Thousand Oaks, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2021 Love it

    5 Review stars By Lapgirl

    Big ! Love that it holds ALL my swim gear & toiletries: fins, gloves. I put my caps in the little zipper pocket, goggles into the bottle holder. Being mesh, they air dry quickly & arent free floating around damp in my previous bag. Love the fun colors.

    Lapgirl
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 4/12/2021 Love the Size

    5 Review stars By Susan

    Bought this for my 8 year old BMX racing grandson. He loves it that he can bring extra stuff to the track that he can easily get to besides his gear bag. Nice and roomy and you can see what is inside Definitely would buy one for myself if the need arises!

    Susan
    CA

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2021 Nice Bag

    5 Review stars By Bob

    Nice step up from the gym string bag on the pool trips. Bag is well made and the zippered pocket is nice for securing keys and phone. Plenty of mesh for letting things dry out when running around. Handiest feature is actually the handle at the top of the bag for hanging on the hooks in the shower area at the pool. Looks like it will be a good bag for running to the beach as well. Great price for product.

    Bob
    Key West, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2021 Good size and functionality

    5 Review stars By Claire

    I prefer this bag to my large mesh bag where I have to dig to find anything. The compartmentalization is very helpful to keep shampoo and soap separate; I put goggles, cap, and trainer music gear in the other compartment. The weave allows for good breathing when I have a damp towel and suit. Thoughtful design! I wouldn't mind another pocket for hand paddles, or even a waterproof pocket for a cell phone and keys. I know I know, zip lock bags...

    Claire
    FL

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2021 Great bag

    5 Review stars By Tray

    I purchased this bag for my child’s swim equipment. Great bag. I like that it can get wet and drys quickly

    Tray
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 3/30/2021 AMAZING

    5 Review stars By Douglas

    The person I bought it for big time beach person loves the backpack works perfect

    Douglas
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2021 Great Bag. Holds tons but still compact!

    5 Review stars By The Brian

    The TYR bag is a perfect bag for swimmers and other packing as well. The size is able to easily fit kick board, buoy, flip flops, etc and still have room for more. Mesh lining allows bag to “breath” and dry out contents. Shoulder straps adjust to fit any size person. A+

    The Brian
    Columbus, OH

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2021 Holds all my gear

    5 Review stars By Dave

    Easy to use. Holds my swim gear.

    Dave
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2021 Cool bag that holds evertying

    5 Review stars By Mark S

    So far, seems to be a great bag at a very reasonable price. It holds everything.

    Mark S
    Parkland FL

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2021 Mesh swim bag

    5 Review stars By Lenny the “Baracuda”

    Very useful mesh bag holds all of my swimming equipment. Will use to go to beach. Trunks towel toiletries slippers it has a small compartment for my goggles swim stopwatch I highly recommend this bag I was able to stop carrying gym bag which wasn’t good for wet items.

    Lenny the “Baracuda”
    Rockville Centre Strong Island,NY

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2021 Excellent bag!

    5 Review stars By KWilliams

    Perfect for my daughter to carry her things to and from swim team practice. Fits a full size kickboard, flippers, towel and more! Highly recommend!

    KWilliams
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2021 Love it

    5 Review stars By Rebecca Colt

    great size durable and will last a while. Got kids name on it and looks great.

    Rebecca Colt
    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

    Fit:

  • 2/11/2021 Huge bag!

    5 Review stars By Astro

    This bag is HUGE! It’s awesome for fitting everything for swim practice. The mesh pockets are great too for drying caps & goggles. Definitely recommend.

    Astro
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2021 Helpful bag, functional

    5 Review stars By Kat

    Using it for swim practice, like the compartments

    Kat
    Ponte Vedra, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2021 Great bag! Fits everything!

    5 Review stars By Bag

    Great quality and fits all my son's gear

    Bag
    MI

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2021 Great all-in-one swim gear pack!

    5 Review stars By Ken

    Mesh day pack for swim gear is large enough to also contain towel, change of clothes; goggles, other small items and water easily carried in side pockets. storage units.

    Ken
    Chapel Hill, NC

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2021 Great for swimming toys!

    5 Review stars By CP

    Holds a lot

    CP
    Rochester NY

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2021 Classy Patriotic Bag for Swim Gear

    5 Review stars By SwimStrong55

    Very good bag-roomy and function. Very good pricing.

    SwimStrong55
    Puyallup Wa

    Fit:

  • 1/1/2021 Perfect bag for swim practices

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    My daughter loves her new swim bag! It’s the perfect size to hold all of her swim practice essentials, and it’s easy to get things out of and to carry!

    Sandy
    Columbus, OH

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz