skip to main content
TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 201-218 of 218 Results

4.5 star rating (287 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 287 customer reviews
  • 7/8/2015 Amazing and Fun!

    5 Review stars By superstar425

    This bag hold all of my swim gear and it's fun and easy to identify when I am at practice. I am able to put everything in this bag so I don't have to carry multiple bags.

    superstar425
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2015 Great bag!

    5 Review stars By Go Bucks!

    Bought these bags for the kids to grow into. Fits everything! Kids are 3yrs and 5yrs old. I've read some reviews on how BIG these bags are. Yes, they are big, but nothing my 3 yr old can't comfortably carry on his back. The straps are adjustable so (although still a bit long on him) make the shoulder straps more manageable. Love the color choices. Bought the hot pink (for our 19mo old that hasn't really had a chance to carry yet ;-)), patriotic and blue/yellow. All look great!

    Go Bucks!
    McKinney, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2015 Great swim bag

    5 Review stars By gina3

    For my 8 year old daughter; loves it, colors are bold , which we like (purchased a multi colored one). Seems very durable, have only been using it for swim team practice everyday for a couple of weeks so far. It is larger than I anticipated (my daughter is just over 4 feet tall) but size not bad otherwise because it easily holds 2 beach towels with room for more stuff in main compartment, the outer pockets are great for her goggles and swim caps. Plus there is a second outer pocket for a water bottle.

    gina3
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2015 Awesome! So much bigger than a our previous TYR!

    5 Review stars By Rosaleen

    Holds so much more than previous TYR!!! Now all needed equipment can fit in just ONE!

    Purchased TWO!!!! One for my car & another for my husband's (just in case).

    Rosaleen
    Bergen County

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2015 simple effective bag

    5 Review stars By talltexan2

    the mesh allows gear to dry between practices, and visual confirmation of contents to make sure everything gets to practice with your swimmer.
    while the straps are not padded it's a fair tradeoff for simplicity and function, also helps it fold up into smaller spaces if needed.

    talltexan2
    Rio Grande Valley, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/10/2015 perfect

    5 Review stars By tri-kid

    My daughter loves this swim bag. Pockets to keep small things separate and the mesh allows things to dry out overnight. Great price too!

    tri-kid
    Grass Valley ca

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2015 Love this bag!

    5 Review stars By water lover

    I carry all my swimming gear to and from the pool a few times a week. Cheaper versions of this type of bag do not hold up. This one is roomy and the seams are reinforced. I carry my kickboard, 3 types of paddles, fins and a pull buoy as well as a couple caps and 2 pairs of goggles, plenty of room and I can still cinch it tight!

    water lover
    Whitefish, MT

    Fit:

  • 3/5/2015 Amazing bag. It can store everything. Love it.

    5 Review stars By Lt

    This bag fits everything and is amazing. Super happy.

    Lt
    Cleveland, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2015 The Perfect Bag

    5 Review stars By Aquamom

    I attend water aerobics 3 days a week and needed a backpack style bag that would make it easy to carry all my gear. I am able to fit ankle weights, wrist weights, water dumbells, my hip belt, water sneakers and a thick towel. It is a lot of weight in the bag, but having the backpack straps make it so much easier and comfortable to bring to the gym. The outside water bottle sleeve and pocket make it even better. I'm so glad I bought this bag!

    Aquamom
    New Hampshire

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2015 Perfect Bag!!!

    5 Review stars By Shelley

    This bag is perfect for my little girl. It fits her kickboard, fins and bouy with ease. Love the outside zipper pocket to quickly store her cap and goggles and a separate pocket to hold her water.

    Shelley
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2015 Perfect

    5 Review stars By R Becker

    Great size for swim days. Fits all gear w/o being too big on pool deck. Seperate pouch for water & phone/keys/wallet are just perfect.

    R Becker
    Bay Area, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2015 Roomy

    5 Review stars By jza

    This bag is awesome! Plenty of room for towels, clothes, swim equipment and more. I love the zipper pocket for putting ear band and plugs in. They don't get lost in the bottom of the bag. Having the backpack like straps is helpful as well! My daughter loves the design!

    jza
    Granger, In

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2015 Nice Bag!

    5 Review stars By Lynxcat

    Awesome swim bag! Very big. Holds towels and all with room to spare. Ship time was great to! Thanks Swimoutlet!

    Lynxcat
    Lake Charles, LA

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2015 Great bag!

    5 Review stars By Love2tri

    This bag fits all of my swim toys, and it's easy to carry! For the price, it's one of the best bags that I have.

    Love2tri
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2015 Great Gear Bag

    5 Review stars By Me

    All of my stuff fits in easily, fins, kick board, paddles, pull buoy, goggles, towel and water bottle.
    Compartments on outside allow things to dry.
    Colour is very stylish!

    Me
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2015 Likes it, but a bit small.

    5 Review stars By Zeeman

    Bought this for my son (13) and he loves the colors, but it is a little small.

    Zeeman
    Zeeland, MI

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2015 Works Great!

    5 Review stars By Poolboy

    Big bag with pockets, shoulder straps and a drawstring... perfect for my needs.

    Poolboy
    Wheat Ridge

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2014 Great bag!

    5 Review stars By gkkindle

    I purchased this for my son and daughters to use for swimming lessons/swim team. The bag is a great size. It can hold a towel, a toiletry bag, shower shoes and clothes. The pocket on the front is great for holding their goggles so that they can find them quickly. They like to take a water bottle too. There is a pocket on the outside of the bag for a water bottle. The pocket is big enough for taller bottles and has an adjustable string closure to that you can make sure the water bottle doesn't fall out when carrying the bag. They really like the colors too. I like the mesh which allows the wet stuff to breathe. The seams and materials seem to be of good quality. I like how the bag has a wide-mouthed top opening which makes it easier to get stuff in and out. The backpack straps make it easy to carry.

    gkkindle
    Kansas City, KS

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz