skip to main content
TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 181-200 of 218 Results

4.5 star rating (287 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 287 customer reviews
  • 9/14/2016 Great Bag

    5 Review stars By Swim Team Parent

    Great bag- well made-- easily holds fins, kickboard, pool bouy, and still has room. Also has a smaller front pocket for goggles and cap. backpack style straps and drawstring top. Not too bulky either.

    Swim Team Parent
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2016 TYR big mesh mummy backpack this bag is awesome

    5 Review stars By Emily

    This bag is perfect for my daughter who is on a year round swim team everything that she needs fits perfectly inside. We love this bag.

    Emily
    Charleston sc

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2016 TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag

    5 Review stars By dancingswimdad

    Great bag to have for your everyday swim workouts. IT can hold everything you need without being to large! I use this for my everyday swimming and then another backpack for meets. The mesh allows for things to get aired out and dry some. I can fit towel, suite, goggles, fins, board, buoy, bands, ear buds, and other things in here with no issues. Great bag.

    dancingswimdad
    Albemarle, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2016 It fits everything

    5 Review stars By Marina

    Bigger than otter brand's mesh

    Marina
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2016 Awesome Bag

    5 Review stars By Haley

    This is a great bag. Fits all the items I need for swim team. I love the pocket for my googles now I never have search to find them!

    Haley
    Omaha,NE

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2016 Great bag

    5 Review stars By Tara

    We actually have three now for all three kids. Fit an average size kick board, towel and fins perfectly with room to spare Also adjustable for my five, seven, and nine year olds backs.

    Tara
    TN

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2016 fine

    5 Review stars By cami

    fine

    cami
    montevideo uruguay

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2016 Good Blend

    5 Review stars By Maryann Manelski

    Just the right amount of mesh and fabric and plenty of good pockets!

    Maryann Manelski
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2016 Very useful!!!

    5 Review stars By Renee

    Very big and holds everything perfectly for swim meets and practice.

    Renee
    NC

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2016 Good description

    5 Review stars By Cg

    The size was great. It was able to fit all my son's swim gear including fins and kick board.

    Cg
    Fort Worth, Tx

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2016 Excellent product!!

    5 Review stars By Minerva

    All my equipment fits perfectly. Great price and great quality!!!!

    Minerva
    San Juan, PR

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2015 Love this backpack

    5 Review stars By Mini

    This is great for all your swim needs.

    Mini
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2015 Huge

    5 Review stars By Mom of 5 Swimmers

    I bought this for my three boys to take their swim gear to the pool. They fit flippers, hand paddles, goggles and towels in this thing. I like that it corrals all their stuff in one bag. No lost gear. My oldest says you have to load it carefully or the flippers get stuck in the mesh. I think that is something they will figure out with continued usage. Overall, I am very happy with the purchase.

    Mom of 5 Swimmers
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2015 Roomy and lightweight

    5 Review stars By Morty

    Very light weight and roomy

    Morty
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2015 Very nice

    5 Review stars By Dm

    Lightweight and roomy for all my pool gear. Fun colors

    Dm
    Salem, OR

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2015 Excellent Product

    5 Review stars By Jesus Lopez

    Love it, light, strong and useful

    Jesus Lopez
    Miami, Fl

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2015 Great and practical bag

    5 Review stars By Irina

    Light , great size, very practical , pockets for water or anything else

    Irina
    California

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2015 Amazing

    5 Review stars By Alex T

    Fantastic product, enough room for all my training stuff and a drink.

    Only downside was the UK didn't sell the orange mesh bag and I had to buy from the USA!

    Alex T
    UK

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2015 Awesome backpack!!

    5 Review stars By Scott

    - I use this backpack as my Crossfit/gym bag and it is perfect for athletes that have sweaty gear or shoes.
    -It is very big and fits 2 pairs of shoes and more.
    -Only negative so far is I wish it had two pockets and one drink holder instead of just one pocket.
    -Does the job very well for ventilation!

    Scott
    Tampa FL

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2015 Great Bag!

    5 Review stars By Stonegirl99

    My daughter uses this bag for her wet items after swim practice. It serves it's purpose well. Love the extra water bottle pocket on the side and small zipper pocket in front for goggles.

    Stonegirl99
    Yuma AZ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz