skip to main content
TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 218 Results

4.5 star rating (287 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 287 customer reviews
  • 11/8/2014 Great bag to carry all your equipment

    5 Review stars By Kerwin Alexander

    This bag is huge. It hold my fins, pool-bouy, goggles, snorkel, hand paddles and other minor accessories and still has plenty of room for more stuff. You can wear it as a knapsack or carry it by the handle. Seems very sturdy. It has an outside pocket for small items like ear and nose plugs and a water bottle pocket. Mesh venting really lets your equipment dry quickly. Really cool bag.

    Kerwin Alexander
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2015 Great Value

    5 Review stars By Julie H

    Perfect for hauling all of my swim gear and you cat beat the price.

    Julie H
    Lake Orion, Mi

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2018 Great bag

    5 Review stars By TLC

    Love it so far. I was a little concerned about the other reviews of the bag ripping, but my 9 year old hasn’t had any problems hauling it back and forth to swim team. He can fit his kick-board, fins and towel in easily with room to spare. It has an adjustable drink holder to hold big/small water bottles, as well as, a pocket for goggles and swim caps. The straps also make it much easier for him to carry than his old mesh bag.

    TLC
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2017 Holds everything

    5 Review stars By SG

    It is easy to load items into. The mouth is wide I fit a kick board, long fins and pull buoy in the main compartment. The out side pockets are versitle. Then grab it by the strap and off you go. I really love this swim bag.

    SG
    Delray Beach Fl

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2017 Great bag

    5 Review stars By Lexy

    The bag is a bit bigger than I needed, but it's very light weight and roomy. I love the colors in it, it is easily seen on my back. I use it while cycling. Only downside is that items could get wet if it rains or snows, but I'm planning on only using it during beautiful sunny Colorado days!

    Lexy
    Montrose, CO

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2017 Great value for this item, caught the best timing to purchase this bag.

    5 Review stars By Lackokoma

    Speedy& quality service. They are really good!

    Lackokoma
    Dallas, PA

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2021 Love it

    5 Review stars By Maicamen

    With COVID we have to take everything into the pool area, no use of lockers. This bag is roomy and not heavy, so it is very practical and useful.

    Maicamen
    Baldwin, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2014 Great bag

    5 Review stars By Phylecia J.

    I needed a big mesh shower bag for the gym and this bag is bigger than I thought. It holds all my shower essentials plus towel clothes and shoes. I love this bag

    Phylecia J.
    MANDAN, ND

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2014 This bag holds it all!

    5 Review stars By Cyndi

    We have to take several towels because it is getting cold when out of the pool. This bag is easy to get in and out of and holds everything.

    Cyndi
    Jacksonville Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2021 Simple and Solid

    5 Review stars By El Cid

    Ive had one of these for 3-5 years and its been perfect. It stores my suits, goggles, kick-board, and fins along with a towel and flip flops. It has a nice zipper pocked for keys or wallet and a pouch for a water bottle. I like it so much I bought two more for other swimmers in the family! Highly recommend.

    El Cid
    Bay Area

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2020 Great Bag

    5 Review stars By Betty Kendall

    Great Bag.

    Betty Kendall
    Sun City West, AZ

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2020 Nice Bag

    5 Review stars By Kimberly

    The bag is very large and holds a lot of things. It really doesn't have much shape to it (the entire thing is mesh with no form) so that's a little different than a typical backpack. The water bottle holder is nice but if you have a larger bottle, you do have to cinch it so it doesn't fall out. Wish it had another pocket for ID/keys, etc.

    Kimberly
    Columbia, MO

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2017 Holds all my gear

    5 Review stars By BigBobS

    Easily holds fins, kickboard, pull bouy, snorkel and more. Love the seperate zipper pocket and bottle holder. Solid construction.

    BigBobS
    Bradenton, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2017 Great bag for my wetsuit

    5 Review stars By Jimmy

    Easily fits my full wetsuit. Googles and cap go in the pocket.
    The key feature for this is the backpack straps.

    Jimmy
    Webster NY

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2017 Great Bag for swimming practice or competition

    5 Review stars By James Van Meter

    Great bag with LOADS of room fits all of my daughters things and MORE got the bag on sale for 12.50 and couldn't be happier with the bag for the cost! amazing bag I highly recommend it

    James Van Meter
    BUCYRUS, OH

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2015 It's a HIT!!

    5 Review stars By Swim Gramma

    My granddaughter wanted this backpack. I had no idea she wanted it. She said her friends at swim practice showed theirs to her. She told me about this great backpack and told me how badly she needed it. I am sure she will be very pleased when she opens this gift. I know how well it holds her wet suit and the towel. How she can put her shampoo in the bag along with her hair brush, lotion, and the other important things she must bring with her. It is not too big and not small like she had. Her current bag ripped under the pressure.

    Swim Gramma
    G.R. Michigan

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2014 Perfect

    5 Review stars By James Alexander

    great purchase, works perfect

    James Alexander
    Dayton, OH

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2014 Daughter loves it!

    5 Review stars By Happy customer

    Fits all of my daughter's swim gear with ease.

    Happy customer
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2014 GREAT BUY

    5 Review stars By Mrs.O

    My child is on a swim team. She swims at least 3 days in a row. Everything she
    needs can fit inside (fins, buoy,kickbord) with room left for towel. Outside pockets are good to hold water bottle and goggles plus swim cap. She loves the bag, straps are comfortable to carry this bag on shoulders and loop is good if you want to hang it. This bag dries up very quick, mesh is of good quality.

    Mrs.O
    Princeton, NJ

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2014 Very Cute

    5 Review stars By Jen

    The bag is beautiful and it's big enough to put all your equipment in it. The price was right.

    Jen
    Pa

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz