skip to main content
TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 10/24/2015 Amazing! Speedo must be jealous!

    5 Review stars By Ginger

    This is beautiful and slim fitting instead of boxy. My son is 6"4 120 and the medium was perfect. If you don't like the tailored/slim look, you won't like it. We get many compliments on it however and you don't find hoodies on ANY speedo gear so this one hands down! Kudos to the TYR design team😍

    Ginger
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2017 Fits and Looks great!

    5 Review stars By Swimfast

    It is a great looking top. fits true to size.

    Swimfast
    St. Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2020 Nice fit

    4 Review stars By Zion

    It really was as expected.

    Zion
    St. Thomas, VI

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2020 Runs a bit big

    4 Review stars By Anteater25

    Very comfortable and warm, but runs a size larger in my opinion. Usually I am an XL in just about everything, but a Large would have fit better. Sleeves are very long which is great for tall people. I am 6'-3" 205 lbs.

    Anteater25
    Norcal

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/11/2020 Not what I expected

    2 Review stars By hobbySwimmer

    The jacket that is pictured has a far more fitted look than the actual jacket. Also, the jacket I received had the USA Swimming logo on the chest. The logo was not pictured or mentioned in the product description.

    hobbySwimmer
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2019 Jacket

    5 Review stars By Gosonl

    Great!

    Gosonl
    FL

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2018 Great Jacket.............Love it!

    5 Review stars By Easy2020

    It's exactly what you would expect from TYR.

    Easy2020
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2018 Great warm up jacket

    5 Review stars By Nikki

    My 12 year old son loves this jacket...it’s perfect for keeping him warm right up to the block in swim competitions.
    Last meet he received plenty of compliments from kids and parents !

    Nikki
    Newport News,VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2018 Excellent jacket for swimmers

    5 Review stars By Whaco mom

    My son loves this jacket. Very stylish and comfortable. Perfectly tapered for big shoulders and small waist. Highly recommend.

    Whaco mom
    Austin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2015 Custumized

    1 Review stars By Read

    It took many weeks for my jackets to be custumized, even though the website stated it would only take 5-7 business days.

    Read
    Kearns, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz