skip to main content
TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 32 Results

4.5 star rating (351 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 351 customer reviews
  • 2/11/2021 Love color but runs very small

    3 Review stars By Kirsten Dobson

    No choice for larger sizes

    Kirsten Dobson
    Waukesha wi

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2018 Love the suit

    3 Review stars By Janey

    Runs SMALL. Size up. I always wear 38 in TYR....this suit fits but it’s not comfortable . It’s too snug to swim laps easily.
    .

    Janey
    Princeton NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/25/2021 Great product, just took awhile to arrive

    3 Review stars By Celsan2003

    So this product is a bit thin in my opinion, but thats not always a bad thing and I'm still happy. Only thing is that I needed this suit for a meet and it hadn't arrived and so I wasn't able to wear it, so that wasn't fun. Otherwise, I would recommend.

    Celsan2003
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2021 Suit is great looking

    3 Review stars By TriBabe Deb

    Fit is too small.

    TriBabe Deb
    Milwaukee,WI.

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2020 TYR Alliance T-Splice maxfit swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Carol

    Fit was too tight in length.

    Carol
    Williamsburg, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/16/2019 Flabby

    3 Review stars By Trish

    This looked awful on me. Although the size was right, my back was flabby. Clearly not a good style for this 73 year old.😟

    Trish
    Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 5/11/2017 Beware of sizing

    3 Review stars By K. D.

    I had to order this suit 3 times before I finally got a size that fit. I weigh 108 lbs and fall right in the middle of size 34 on the size chart. So I began by ordering the 34 which I could barely pull on. I tried a 36, then finally a 38 which did fit. So, be sure to order at least 2 sizes up. The fabric content may have something to do with the sizing issue: recycled latex and spandex.

    K. D.
    Newport Coast, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/20/2020 Nice suit...but sized too small

    3 Review stars By LBB

    I have several Tyr suits and like them all...was surprised when I put this new one on and it was very snug. I have not put on weight so am disappointed in this fit.

    LBB
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/3/2020 Not for old women

    3 Review stars By Sally

    This suit, though theoretically my size or larger, was way too small and cut too low in back. Would look great on a young, fit woman but it is not for a 75 year old.

    Sally
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/13/2020 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Susan Swimmer

    It runs small. I reordered it a size larger and still too small.

    Susan Swimmer
    Oakland

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/6/2019 Fits smaller than other manufacturers

    3 Review stars By JM

    Love the colors and the fabric texture. The fit however is smaller than other manufacturers. I swim 5 days a week, so I go through many suits and this suit didn’t fit in the size I normally order.
    Just have to keep it in mind when ordering.

    JM
    Wasilla, AK

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2019 One piece swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Marie

    Very nice design. two problems, it is not true to the size and it's not lined.

    Marie
    California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2019 Need to return

    3 Review stars By Elizabeth Morancy

    I want to return it but I cannot find your address.
    Please email me where I can return it to.

    Elizabeth Morancy
    Portsmouth, RI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/22/2018 Nice colors

    3 Review stars By Twinks

    Fast delivery, beautiful colors, well made. However, it was too tight in the back with the straps. I am showing serious back fat. I wish this style came in a plus size. I ordered the size 40. I normally wear 14/16.

    Twinks
    Jeffersonville, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/12/2017 Size is very small, very tight

    3 Review stars By Not tiny

    Suit was well made, but at 5'4", 124 pounds my measurements said the 34 would fit. It did not. Perhaps if I were 20 years old I would think it did but at 60, I did not. Might have been poor judgement on my part to not look more closely at styling.

    Not tiny
    south ga

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/9/2017 liked the suit but too small

    3 Review stars By aswimmer

    I liked the suit very much but it was too short. I considered it wasn't sized correctly

    aswimmer
    westchester county, new york

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/21/2017 Too small

    3 Review stars By Marla

    It was a nice suit but I had to return it because it was too small. We had other suits with this type of sizing so I thought I was getting the right size. I had to pay to return the suit and I wasn't interested in paying for more shipping to get the larger size.

    Marla
    Roseville, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/14/2016 fits small

    3 Review stars By MAD

    I'm a size 36 in most suits but this one runs small..def go up a size.

    MAD
    Freehold, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/22/2016 TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Kiki

    Liked the design but it was one size too small. Also, it is not designed for grown adult women - no pad and very very tight around breast. I had to return the item and ordered different brand which fits perfectly.

    Kiki
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2015 TYR One Piece Suit

    3 Review stars By Proudterri

    Have always wore size 36 but this Suit was too small. Did not wash it but took tags off so in reading return policy, I can't return it. Spent $50 on a Suit that I can't wear. Love the color though!

    Proudterri
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz