TYR Alliance Splice Racer Reviews
skip to main content
TYR Alliance Splice Racer

TYR Alliance Splice Racer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 34 Results

4.5 star rating (34 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 34 customer reviews
  • 6/30/2013 Great Cut, Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Dash

    I use this for lap swimming workouts. I have a waist that swings from 38 (winter) to 36 (summer) and this fits just right on me. The cut is just right, too. Doesn't roll up in the butt cheeks; cut just right across my hips and across the front; and doesn't bind or bunch in the crotch.

    Dash
    Hollywood, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2012 Great product.

    5 Review stars By Woody Hogue

    This is an excellent competitive racing suit. The Olympic swimmers would do well to reurn to this type of suit across the board for all competitors. Standard materials, no enhanced-for-speed advantage, just a good, snug fit.  Nothing bad about it at all.

    Woody Hogue
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2017 Good Fit

    5 Review stars By Temecula

    Excellent fit and quality feel as well as quality appearance - would buy this again.

    Temecula
    Temecula

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2017 Love it, great fit

    5 Review stars By Dianne S

    My son is so excited for his first meet in his new suit. It fits great!

    Dianne S
    Largo FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2016 Great swim suit

    5 Review stars By Jim

    Swimsuit fits great. Fast delivery

    Jim
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2014 TYR Alliance Splice Racer

    5 Review stars By Ptccute

    Looks great, feels great and true to fit.I have ordered many different suits from SwimOutlet over the years, and have been pleased with their prices and service.

    Ptccute
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2013 TYR Alliance Splice Racer

    4 Review stars By Eric V.

    this was shipped fast and fits well

    Eric V.
    De Queen , AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2013 Well made suit

    4 Review stars By robert Kerry krcek

    I swim laps four days a week, I am in the pool for one hour, so far the suit is holding up. I have only used the suit for two weeks. It fits a little lose, but appears to Newell made.

    robert Kerry krcek
    lake leelanau, MI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/17/2012 Great Product, Delivery and Price

    5 Review stars By Daubs

    Swim Laps

    Daubs
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2012 great suit

    5 Review stars By Masters Swimmer

    This is a great suit for swim meets. The fit is good and the quality seems good. It probably could also be used as atraining suit. It is also a good buy at this price.

    Masters Swimmer
    Boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2012 My brand for 15+ years

    5 Review stars By Bryce F.

    I use this suit for everyday workouts. It is durable and fits snug. If there is any drawback, I wish the cut was higher on the sides, but it's not a big deal.

    Bryce F.
    Pleasant Hill, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2011 Great Suit!

    5 Review stars By swimman

    I tried on four suits, including two other TYRs and a speedo.  This one by far fit the best.  Just right here, just right there; and it looks pretty good too.

    swimman
    Flagstaff, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2011 TYR Racer

    4 Review stars By Nick

    Excellent suit-- fits well and is comfortable.  I've had good sucess with this suit holding up.

    Nick
    Silver Spring, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2011 I like it!

    5 Review stars By 1959swimmer

    I swim laps and need a good fit. This swimsuit fit perfectly.

    1959swimmer
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2011 nice product

    4 Review stars By don

    good value for the money. fourth one i purchased.

    don
    ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2011 Great buy

    5 Review stars By William M.

    Do laps daily. I find Tyr are comfortable and last as long as any other brands. Can;t beat Swm Outlt price.

    William M.
    Saugus, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2011 TYR splice racer

    4 Review stars By Mike T.

    This is a great suit. I just ordered the blue one yesterday. Feels good in the pool and on the beach. I like that the sides are wider than the other TYR suits. I am glad that I tried this one.

    Mike T.
    Mobile, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2011 speedos

    5 Review stars By Aarno R.

    i enjoy speedos when sunbathing and swimming by the pool!

    Aarno R.
    Mason, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2011 Great swimsuit

    5 Review stars By William K.

    Actually, I ordered a size smaller than usual -- and that was perfect.   Very well made, looks great, and feels more substantial than others.  Highly recommended.

    William K.
    Lompoc, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/21/2011 VERY NICE

    5 Review stars By DEVIN

    I like this suit, I go to a recreational swim workout once a week and the rest of the guys wear black or navy blue briefs or jammers.
    When I went with this suit the first time they asked me where I got it.
    I told them so they know where to order from cause the store's here do not have much to pick from. I got the royal and white it looks good and fits very good. A very nice suit!

    DEVIN
    S.MILWAUKEE,WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz