skip to main content
TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (67 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 67 customer reviews
  • 2/2/2021 Very good for purpose

    4 Review stars By Joy

    Bought this for my teenage son son who swims competitively. He loves it. Good size and quality.

    Joy
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2021 Spacious Backpack for Water Polo

    4 Review stars By HeatherT

    Bought this for my son for his water polo gear and it meets all of his needs - spacious, plenty of pockets and space for towel, ball, goggles, slides, and pouch for wet clothes.

    HeatherT
    CA

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2018 Great bag for everything!

    4 Review stars By Kdimon25

    The bag is great! It has a ton of room in it. I use it for coaching, meets and going to the gym! It's great for coaching bc I can put so much stuff in there the kids never know what I'm going to pull out of my "magic/fun bag". Great for meets bc i can put a few towels, parka, goggles, caps, whatever else I need in there and the gym bc I can put a full change of clothes plus my swim stuff in there. The only thin i wish it had were some clips on the side to put my wet towel when I'm done. (My other bag had clips I would just roll it up and clip it to the side so it wouldn't get the rest of my stuff damp, but it's a small problem to have. It's great. Has a bunch of other pockets and a water bottle holder along with small hooks on side for other stuff.

    Kdimon25
    Orlando FL

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2017 Like it.

    4 Review stars By Ross

    Roomy. Holds shoes, paddles, pull buoy, towel. Like all the zippered pockets. Base allows it to stand upright while you remove items. I have always used a typical gym bag but this is easier to carry. No complaints.

    Ross
    Louisville KY

    Fit:

  • 3/30/2021 Great bag for the money

    4 Review stars By Michael

    Great design and good quality for the price. I'm sure there are higher quality bags out there, but this does the job nicely!

    Michael
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2021 Great Swim Bag

    4 Review stars By Amanda

    The bag is large enough to hold my swimming accessories, towel and a change of clothing with being overstuffed.

    Amanda
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 3/4/2020 Very Roomy!

    4 Review stars By Joey

    This backpack has enough room for everything! It fit all things needed for both morning and afternoon practices including 2 towels, suits, change of clothes, lunch sack with room to spare.the only thing we don’t like is the zipper access on the top front pocket. It zips on both sides and things can fall out, would be better if it was a top zip like the main compartment.

    Joey
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2019 Good bag

    4 Review stars By Carole

    My old ones were larger and had a slightly different configuration. Aside from that, a great all purpose swim bag. Lots of pockets to stash things.

    Carole
    SC

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2019 Excellent bag. Lots of room

    4 Review stars By Phil

    I needed more room for gear, fins etc. This is the bag.

    Phil
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2019 Great backpack.

    4 Review stars By Chilly

    Plenty of room, wish it had more pockets inside but there is a great divider.

    Chilly
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2019 sturdy and practical

    4 Review stars By Joe

    So far, it works out well. Two mesh pockets, although one is pretty small, they're useful. I think it could do just as well as a day-pack hiking backpack. And the zippers appear to be good quality too.

    Joe
    CT

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2018 More compartments would be better.

    4 Review stars By Swimmer

    Great ergonomic straps. Would have liked an additional compartment for clothes and/or gear, so I don’t have to dig through the big compartment.

    Swimmer
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2018 Shipping to spensive comparative with other online sales app

    4 Review stars By Eli

    Very usefull, perfect size,

    Eli
    Toa Baja, PR

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz