Turbo Women's Comfort Water Polo Suit Reviews
skip to main content
Turbo Women's Comfort Water Polo Suit

Turbo Women's Comfort Water Polo Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 23 Results

3.5 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 8/21/2015 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By KK

    My HS polo team uses these suits. Run very small, I am a size 26 in a swim suit but went up to a size Medium for polo suits, which is recommend. Remember when trying on/buying water polo suits; they are supposed to be TIGHT so your opponent cannot hang onto you. No polo suit is supposed to be completely comfortable. These suits also go up your butt so make sure you pull it out before you hop out of the pool (:

    KK
    Danville Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/9/2014 Edges are abrasive and frey

    3 Review stars By F Brian Hidy

    ran small, the XL type sizing instead of the numbers can be confusing.  The edges were rough and frayed immediately.

    F Brian Hidy
    Auburn, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/9/2014 turbo women's comfort water polo suit

    1 Review stars By jean grossman

    I found the product poorly make with a huge zipper running up the back and tacky looking white stitching on the neck line and around the arms.
    I am returning the suitl

    jean grossman
    socorro nm

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/18/2015 Love it

    4 Review stars By Shell

    It has a great material which makes it last a long time and not stretch so make sure you get the right size!!!

    Shell
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2017 Water Polo Suit

    5 Review stars By Lelan Hanson

    I love this suit. They run very small. Ordinarily, I wear a size small. I ordered a Large and I could have used an extra large. I would buy it again in an extra large.

    Lelan Hanson
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2016 Not true to size

    2 Review stars By Bella

    I just wish the suit was true to size. I have a tall torso so I have to get a bigger size which is fine however even the bigger size doesn't go over my chest all the way and I have to wear another piece under the swimsuit in order to make sure that I am not falling out of the suit on the top and sides. Wish they made this swim suit for tall people.

    Bella
    Orange, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/13/2016 runs very small

    2 Review stars By Chris Barlow

    the suit is not true to size runs very small.  She wears a turbo suit already and this one is small than her other one

    Chris Barlow
    Corona, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/31/2015 Comfortable Suit

    5 Review stars By Flynhippo

    The material is soft and easy to move in. It does not rub and is very comfortable. Fits well, no rear creeping. Highly recommend - a great practice suit!

    Flynhippo
    So Cal

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2015 Good Fit

    4 Review stars By DSDA

    Bought this for my daughter who is really long through the body and has had issues with her wp suits rubbing her shoulders totally raw.  Went up one size and the fit is better.  Was worried the suit would be baggy around her middle, but so far so good

    DSDA
    seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2014 -

    5 Review stars By Ib Rasmussen

    -

    Ib Rasmussen
    -

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2012 great but not good butt coverage

    3 Review stars By covermeup

    When in the water the suit rides up like wearing a thong.  Need to make sure you pull it out of your butt before getting out of the pool.

    covermeup
    Gilroy, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/31/2012 Not a lot of give

    3 Review stars By Cat

    It's very tight and very little give to it. Which is a good thing for water polo (I'm guessing, I'm using it to just swim in) - not so good to cover side boob'age for gals with anything larger then a B cup. For me it close to what I want - a tight suit that will cover the girls and make sure they don't move. But I wish either there was a little more side coverage or more give or maybe I should have gotten another size up.

    Cat
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/22/2012 Great suit but slightly see through

    3 Review stars By Water Polo Mom

    Love the color
    Runs small, but I think all Water Polo suits do.
    Wish it had a lining like the other suits do or maybe a little thicker of a lining because it is a bit see through.
    Over all very nice, my daughter loves it!

    Water Polo Mom
    Covina, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2012 Suit is great

    5 Review stars By Tammy F.

    Great for waterpolo. Be sure to measure as suit runs small.

    Tammy F.
    Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/1/2011 runs SMALL

    4 Review stars By Dana

    this is a great suit in many ways, but it runs quite small. i am a size 10 and had to order the 4XXXX largest size available.

    the zipper in the back is hard to reach so i had to rig it with a ring and a string so i could get in and out of the suit.

    otherwise, the suit feels great and is a nice fit and well made.

    Dana
    NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/21/2017 Turbo Women's water polo suit, green

    2 Review stars By Vian

    Loved the color and feel of this suit. However, the sizing was inaccurate. My daughter wears a size 28, but this suit only gave sizes as XS, S, M, etc. We chose the XS based on the size chart, but it was way too tight. We have to return it and order the S or M. It's hard to decide when the size chart isn't as accurate as we would want

    Vian
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/25/2017 Perfect!!

    5 Review stars By 3mommat

    Great suit with a great fit!! Now let's go kill it at JO's!!!

    3mommat
    Oceanside Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2017 A threat fit!

    4 Review stars By Anna

    This suit is made well and fits just as described!

    Anna
    Eugene, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2016 Nice quality

    5 Review stars By Yn

    Received the water polo in time that was promised.  Appears to be good quality.  So far no stitching issues.  Hoping to get many months of use in the pool!

    Yn
    Orange County, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2016 Great suit.

    4 Review stars By WP

    Could have better coverage on the bottom.

    WP
    Davis,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz