Turbo Radical Water Polo Suit Reviews
skip to main content
Turbo Radical Water Polo Suit

Turbo Radical Water Polo Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4.5 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 10/30/2013 Great Water Polo suit

    5 Review stars By Brian M.

    Turbo makes the BEST swimwear that I have ever bought.  Great design, fun, fabric and fit are exceptional.  Excellent quality.  Worth the price.   Thanks.

    Brian M.
    Brighton, Mi.

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2011 need help

    4 Review stars By ken b.

    I have a 35 inch waist and purchased a xxl after reading reviews...still much to small and need to get the biggest size you have...can you help me...must have bougt 10 suits from you and all were just fine...these as not sized correctly...appreciate your help and thanks

    ken b.
    holmdel, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/31/2014 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Peter M.

    My waist is 32, large fits great

    Peter M.
    Peterborough, ON

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2013 blue & yellow polo trunks.

    4 Review stars By randall


    Ordered a XXXL which fit snug... not too tight for a perfect fit.
    My waist size is a 36".

    randall
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2011 Great suit! - size up for swimming

    5 Review stars By Steve

    This is a great suit for swimming practice.  You will want to size up 1 size from the Turbo size chart if you are planning to use it for swimming.  The Turbo water polo suits when purchased per the Turbo size chart are very tight with little room in the front and not full coverage in the back.  Have a great swim!

    Steve
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/16/2017 Great suit..definitely a butt hugger so not for the shy!

    5 Review stars By Old Wolf

    I ordered two of these suits since I used  to wear a Speedo when I was younger. These are made more durable than those old Speedo suits and are not as sheer, but they are still "butt huggers"  and do run a little low in front. Overall a great suit for the money.

    Old Wolf
    Rolla, Mo.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2017 Definitely a "butt hugger"... not for the shy!

    5 Review stars By Old Wolf

    I ordered two of these suits since I used  to wear a Speedo when I was younger. These are made more durable than those old Speedo suits and are not as sheer, but they are still "butt huggers"  and do run a little low in front. Overall a great suit for the money.

    Old Wolf
    Rolla, Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2015 Top suit

    5 Review stars By galfi4

    Use it for swimtraining.
    Perfect cut and design.
    Solid.
    Easy care.

    galfi4
    Paris France

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2014 Turbo radical

    4 Review stars By melissa g.

    The size is larger than I need but the return process looks so bureaucratic I decided to keep it even its big

    melissa g.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/1/2014 really good

    5 Review stars By Inkar S.

    really good quality! thank you

    Inkar S.
    Key West, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2014 Best swim suit

    5 Review stars By Petblue

    Great design, Turbo makes the BEST swimwear that I have ever bought. that's for sure

    Petblue
    ny

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/25/2014 Great product!

    5 Review stars By Erick O.

    good product, runs small so I got a side bigger, I´m 36, recomended XXL

    Erick O.
    HIALEAH, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2014 GREAT DURABLE

    5 Review stars By ?

    They are expensive but durable. They have a double fabric that makes them durable. They are comfortable.

    ?
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2014 Its Great!

    5 Review stars By Noah

    It feels very strong and I know it wont rip in the middle of a game.

    Noah
    Whittier, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/11/2013 Great speedo!

    4 Review stars By Jeremy

    Fits great and very comfortable material. Love Turbos

    Jeremy
    La Mesa, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2013 TOO TIGHT

    3 Review stars By Martin Kaplan

    Looks good and seems well made.  Too tight to wear.

    Martin Kaplan
    Carnation, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/22/2012 Turbo suit

    4 Review stars By Suit Buyer

    Having issues with the tie string.  Its coming unraveled and gets stuck in the suit somehow.  But other than that its a good product.

    Suit Buyer
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2012 Wow! definitely great!

    5 Review stars By sunsettroy

    It hard for me to be happy with a swimsuit, but this swimsuit fits well and is what I was looking for. It's a must for a Water Polo player.

    sunsettroy
    Vienna, VA

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2012 Awesome Suit

    5 Review stars By AustinJock

    durable fabric, well made, good graphics, bold colors

    AustinJock
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2012 Awesome

    4 Review stars By Jake

    Love the style, design, especially the look.  It feels like the suit will last a while with the sturdy feel.  I love this drawstring that crosses in front and makes it super easy to tie without getting knots that suck into the suit. The one downside is that the back tends to low ride, especially if you swim laps and do flip turns. I'm comfortable in it, but just barely with the low back.

    Jake
    USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz