skip to main content
Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (Baby, Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (Baby, Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 4/22/2014 Great Fit (even for boys with no waist!)

    5 Review stars By KLW

    My almost 5 year old has a real issue with keeping his swimsuits up. These have worked great for his swim lessons when he's jumping up and down in the water. I deliberately chose a size smaller to make sure it would fit and ended up with a 2/3 year.

    KLW
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2016 Great fit and super cute!

    5 Review stars By kcart501

    I bought these for my 2 1/2 year old. Not only do they fit great now, but look as though they will grow with him nicely in the next few months.

    kcart501
    Little Rock, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2015 Order was as expected and on time!

    5 Review stars By Cara

    Fits true to size. Perfect for my 6year old son. They are his favourite swim shorts!

    Cara
    Saint John, NB, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2015 Great Jammers!

    5 Review stars By Swim All Day

    I ordered the 5 for my 7 year old who is very slim and they fit well and are comfortable.

    Swim All Day
    Twin Falls, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2015 good quality & fit

    5 Review stars By Susan

    Very pleased with the quality of this swimsuit

    Susan
    Madison, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2013 Fits him perfectly

    5 Review stars By Lovestoshop

    I bought these for my 9 year old who is on a swim team. He practices 3 days a week and needs jammers for that. He weighs about 90lbs so I went with the size 11/12. They were perfect. Not too tight or too long.

    Lovestoshop
    Northport, AL

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2013 Fits great

    5 Review stars By Lovestoshop

    I read several reviews for this brand before I chose the size to purchase. My boys swim on a swim team and practice 3 days a week. They needed some jammers for practice. My youngest is 7 years old and weighs about 50 lbs. He wears 7 or 8 slim in pants. However, I went with the boys 4/5 size based on the sizing chart and reviews I read. They fit him perfectly. They were a little shorter than I thought, but that's because I had to go down a size. They've only been wearing them for a week, so I can't speak to durability.

    Lovestoshop
    Northport, AL

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2013 Perfect for my guy

    5 Review stars By Faith

    My little 4 yr old couldn't wear the team swim suit because its not made small enough so this was a great solution for my premie.

    Faith
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz