Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs) Reviews
skip to main content
Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 4/22/2014 Great Fit (even for boys with no waist!)

    5 Review stars By KLW

    My almost 5 year old has a real issue with keeping his swimsuits up. These have worked great for his swim lessons when he's jumping up and down in the water. I deliberately chose a size smaller to make sure it would fit and ended up with a 2/3 year.

    KLW
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2017 Tuga Jammers

    5 Review stars By DAN

    Great Product my son loves it, the fit is just perfect swim class is a joy now ..

    DAN
    Riverside, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2017 Good

    4 Review stars By Inna

    Too tight for my 10 year old son

    Inna
    Brooklyn

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/12/2016 They're okay...

    3 Review stars By Swim mom

    I ordered a pair of these for my 8 yr old, but in the size for a 10 or 11 yr old. He is skinny and REALLY tall. He normally wears a size 12 in pants bc his legs are so long. They were baggy on him. So that wasn't anything that a smaller size couldn't fix. But I wasn't overly impressed with the material. They seem pretty thin. They work fine for practice bc they fit him well enough in the waist with the drawstring, but it's not likely I'd order these again. You definitely get what you pay for.

    Swim mom
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/11/2016 Great fit and super cute!

    5 Review stars By kcart501

    I bought these for my 2 1/2 year old.  Not only do they fit great now, but look as though they will grow with him nicely in the next few months.

    kcart501
    Little Rock, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2015 Order was as expected and on time!

    5 Review stars By Cara

    Fits true to size. Perfect for my 6year old son. They are his favourite swim shorts!

    Cara
    Saint John, NB, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2015 Good Jammer size is a little on the large side.

    4 Review stars By Rachael Whelan Lynch

    My son is an average size 12 year old and the 11-12 size is a little big. Other than that jammer worked out well.

    Rachael Whelan Lynch
    casselberry, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/5/2015 Great Jammers!

    5 Review stars By Swim All Day

    I ordered the 5 for my 7 year old who is very slim and they fit well and are comfortable.

    Swim All Day
    Twin Falls, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2015 good quality & fit

    5 Review stars By Susan

    Very pleased with the quality of this swimsuit

    Susan
    Madison, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2015 Great Jammers

    5 Review stars By Judy

    My 8 year old grandson is very small for his age and the size 4/5 fits him perfect.  He swims twice a week and they are holding up very well.  He likes them so much I ordered another color.

    Judy
    Lafayette LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2014 Run small

    4 Review stars By Fiserfive

    Good quality, but definitely on the small side. I purchased the 8-10 and I hope I can eek out a few months' wear for my 9 year old.

    Fiserfive
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/12/2014 very low quality, do not buy

    1 Review stars By Alan

    Very low quality, broken after wearing several times.

    Alan
    LIVINGSTON, NJ

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2013 Fits him perfectly

    5 Review stars By Lovestoshop

    I bought these for my 9 year old who is on a swim team.  He practices 3 days a week and needs jammers for that.  He weighs about 90lbs so I went with the size 11/12.  They were perfect.  Not too tight or too long.

    Lovestoshop
    Northport, AL

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2013 Fits great

    5 Review stars By Lovestoshop

    I read several reviews for this brand before I chose the size to purchase.  My boys swim on a swim team and practice 3 days a week.  They needed some jammers for practice.  My youngest is 7 years old and weighs about 50 lbs.  He wears 7 or 8 slim in pants.  However, I went with the boys 4/5 size based on the sizing chart and reviews I read.  They fit him perfectly.  They were a little shorter than I thought, but that's because I had to go down a size.  They've only been wearing them for a week, so I can't speak to durability.

    Lovestoshop
    Northport, AL

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2013 Perfect for my guy

    5 Review stars By Faith

    My little 4 yr old couldn't wear the team swim suit because its not made small enough so this was a great solution for my premie.

    Faith
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz