skip to main content
Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Tie Side Swim Dress

Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Tie Side Swim Dress Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (139 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 139 customer reviews
  • 11/16/2015 Bad

    1 Review stars By Rebecca A.

    I've had my suit less than a month and it's already unraveling. I'm sharing with the 50 plus swimmers in my water class to never purchase from this company. The breast cups offer no support; side ties keep untying; buttons don't stay buttoned.

    Rebecca A.
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/24/2019 disappointed

    1 Review stars By Kate

    Disappointed - color is not royal blue. Material not the same. I have this suit in size 22 and it is royal blue and a better material. Will return this suit.

    Kate
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2017 The suit was adorable in the picture but the fabric did not feel right ;too heav

    1 Review stars By tuffy plus

    I returned the suit last week by UPS


    tuffy plus
    mountainside nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2016 Runs small

    1 Review stars By rdaniel

    It is not true to size. It runs small. I would not buy it in a bigger size. I'm returning it!!

    rdaniel
    Fort Worth TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/31/2015 cute

    1 Review stars By MS

    cute suit on but very uncomfortable. needs a lining or something. torso way too short. 5'8" and cup size way too big for a C cup.

    MS
    MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/21/2012 accurate

    1 Review stars By mary

    I was disappointed in this and sent it back. The front was high and modest which I was looking for but there was almost no coverage under the arms! Quality was not what I was looking for.

    mary
    maine

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/24/2012 Bad fit on bottom

    1 Review stars By MLM

    This suit is beautiful and flattering, unfortunately the bottom of the suit is too small from the inseam to the waist. Top fits perfectly. If adjust straps to longest button, the top sags and does not help the fit of the bottom. I am very dissappointed as I loved the look of the suit, just not the fit.

    MLM
    Cincinnati

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/28/2011 Wrong fit

    1 Review stars By FitnessForever

    There is a waistline that actually falls about 2-3 in. below the normal waist. Very uncomfortable, fit just isn't right. Not a good cut. Plus, not good for aqua aerobics, the "skirt" would blossom out. Area in the chest/straps area is a good fit though.

    FitnessForever
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2010 I mailed it back for my money

    1 Review stars By helen

    I have in the past ordered size 24 with no problem. i ordered size bigger couldnt get half up. very heavy. i thought it would be perfect was surprized.

    helen
    N.J.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/16/2009 Returning due to too small

    1 Review stars By Barb D.

    I bought this in the same size as I normally order and this one was way too small. The material was very thick, not like normal swimwear, and has no give.

    Barb D.
    Pueblo West, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz