skip to main content
Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Tie Side Swim Dress

Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Tie Side Swim Dress Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-88 of 88 Results

4.5 star rating (139 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 139 customer reviews
  • 1/10/2011 Great Material

    5 Review stars By charli

    I do water aerobics 5 times a week and this suit has held up better than any other suit I've worn. I especially love the tight weave of the fabric so there is absolutely no jiggle when jumping up and down in the water. I love this suit so much I bought a second suit in a different color to wear when the first one wears out. I don't see that happening anytime soon though. I'm really happy with this product.

    charli
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2010 love this suit

    5 Review stars By qpaq

    I love this suit. I read all the reviews before I got it and it really helped. I wear a size 22plus so in this suit I had to buy a 28 plus because there is not a lot of give to it. But that's ok cause it fits great . I don't feel like everything is hanging out. Thank you so much. I swim three times a week and do an excise class and it is perfect.

    qpaq
    brookings or

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2010 Great Fit

    4 Review stars By Michele C.

    I like the fit and how it looks except for the buttons on the shoulders. I did not see them in the picture when I purchased this suit. The buttons are not very attractive otherwise its a great suit for water aerobics.

    Michele C.
    Gladstone, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2010 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Snowbird

    This is a great suit for aqua exercise. It is difficult to find flattering, well made swimsuits in larger sizes, particularly if one is large busted. This suit fits well and stays in place in the water

    Snowbird
    Milwaukee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2009 What I was looking for

    5 Review stars By Ana O.

    I am very happy with the suit. It is very flattering. It is quite heavy -- and hopefully durable material, so it does take a while to dry after using it.

    Ana O.
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2009 Tuffy solid Tie Side Sheath Swim Suit

    5 Review stars By Debbie

    Matched up perfectly with the description. Excellent quality, holds its shape in water, is comfortable and flattering on my body!

    Debbie
    Wendell, Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2009 LOVE IT

    5 Review stars By Kay G.

    I use this suit for water aerobics classes every other day. It's thicker material holds up well to many uses. I never fear that parts might show thru. I don't know if I would like it to use for sunbathing because of the thicker material.

    Kay G.
    Opelika, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2009 Great fabric

    5 Review stars By beth

    I like the fabric, it is more substantial than typical swimsuit material. also a nice fit.

    beth
    Chandler, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz