skip to main content
Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Tie Side Swim Dress

Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Tie Side Swim Dress Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 88 Results

4.5 star rating (139 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 139 customer reviews
  • 7/13/2016 Good swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Judy jones

    I am glad you had a suit made from polyester material. I was going to order it in blue but you didn't have my size. I ordered a size larger from reading other remarks and it fits good.

    Judy jones
    Kennett mo.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2016 Fit and look

    5 Review stars By SueSwimmer

    Exactly what I wanted

    SueSwimmer
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2016 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Cat crazy

    This suit is EXACTLY what I have been looking for! It fits snug, looks great and the fabric is heavy duty! The skirt is attached at the waist so when it floats it does not rise above the fabric. Swim dresses always rise above and show the mesh above the attached panties. Thank u for providing a great suit for plus size ladies!

    Cat crazy
    Dallas tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2016 love it! perfect fit and very comfortable. thinking of buying a second one.

    5 Review stars By sr gomez

    Great swimsuit will buy another one

    sr gomez
    brownsville,tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2015 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Ms_vlbw

    Great fit for my needs couldn't get any better

    Ms_vlbw
    La

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2015 Best Fit of all Times for me!

    5 Review stars By C. Ann M.

    I really love this suit and at other times, I had to return every time I bought one and then tried it on. This one is perfect! No need to return.

    C. Ann M.
    Alsip, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2015 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By again

    Covers what it needs to but stylish, too. Very satisfactory. Good quality fabric and workmanship.

    again
    sw mo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2015 perfect!

    5 Review stars By lisa

    perfect fit.

    lisa
    missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2015 Love my new swim suit !

    5 Review stars By Reggie

    I searched everywhere for a chlorine resistant swim suit in plus sizes.
    I won't shop anywhere else - I am very pleased. My swim suit fits perfectly and the quality of the fabric is superior. I am in the pool daily and was wearing out my swim suits having to replace them every two months. I am looking forward to extended wear with this one but plan to order more for a little variety.

    Reggie
    Mesa, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2015 Great Fitting Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By palmert

    The polyester fabric is a little scratchy. Otherwise, best fitting suit I have ever purchased. I like that the suit is one piece with attached skirts front and back, instead of just the front. Love the Royal Blue color.

    palmert
    Puget Sound, Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2015 Great Swin suit

    4 Review stars By tworams

    Great looking and has a good fit. I read previous reviews where it was recommended to buy a larger size. I wear a 22 but bought a 26. It fits pretty good except my bottom isn't that big and so the suit sags in the bottom. I resolved that with 2 simple stitches on each side. I ordered the blue and the color is very vibrant and I took the manufacturers advice and rinsed it in a solution of vinegar and water. I ordered this for water aerobics and swimming lessons.

    tworams
    Winston Salem, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2015 love It

    5 Review stars By Fran

    I was extremely pleased with this bathing suit. I am 66, very short (4 ft 10) and have a very large stomach. I spoke to a Rep and she helped me figure out what size I needed. I received it in 2 days with expedited shipping for only $4.00 extra, When I put on the suit I only had to move the strap up one button to get a perfect fit.
    I go to the gym to swim everyday now and I am very comfortable in the suit. I have been asked by some other woman where I got it.

    Fran
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2015 I love the suit, it is very flattering on my bigger figure.

    5 Review stars By Betti

    I love the color & the way it fits, it seems to be very good quality

    Betti
    United States

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2015 I Own Three

    5 Review stars By shatink

    I bought a black one to wear at the "y" aerobics class. I followed all the instructions about rinsing with vinegar water before using. It has not faded from the chlorine after several wearings. It fits perfect. I bought one in royal blue and light blue color. I cannot say one thing bad about the quality and fit of this suit

    shatink
    ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2015 I Liked it!

    4 Review stars By dulcimer diva

    This suit fits pretty much as I had hoped. The 3-button straps allow for adjustment to get support as needed. The only thing I noticed about the fit was that there is a bit of a pull where the skirt part is sewed onto the main part. It feels a little off, but still works okay. I liked it well enough to turn around and order another one in a different color.

    dulcimer diva
    richmond, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2015 Good Stuff

    5 Review stars By Melissa

    I was really pleased with this suit. I had to order it twice to get the right size, my mistake. And it fits well and is very comfortable.

    I was also really pleased with the return of the too big suit. It was easy to do and my credit card was quickly credited with the return.

    I will definitely shop here again.

    Melissa
    St. Helens, Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2014 LOVE IT!

    5 Review stars By Sue

    I swim five days a week at our YMCA and do water aerobics and swim laps. This suit is perfect. Fits well and true to size.

    Sue
    Northeastern Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2014 great fit! .

    5 Review stars By Pose

    I have used swimsuits of this fabric in the past and they last longer than others. I have a thick waist line and this gave me ample room.. Sometimes the legs are too big and these are perfect. Feels true to size.

    Pose
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2014 Just what I was looking for!

    5 Review stars By DM

    Pefect for pool and more modest for water exercise. Material non fading and does not stretch out like other suits. Pleasant complements and asked where I found such a nice plus size swimsuit. Price is reasonable for the quality.

    DM
    Springfiled, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2014 Love this bathing suit

    5 Review stars By Jeri

    Doing water aerobics. Straps do not fall down. Great product.

    Jeri
    Hoover, Al

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz