skip to main content
Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Tie Side Swim Dress

Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Tie Side Swim Dress Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 88 Results

4.5 star rating (139 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 139 customer reviews
  • 4/1/2009 fantastic

    5 Review stars By Jackie

    I'm 5 foot 4 inches tall, 330 pounds, in a 50I bra so I'm short round and busty. This is the best swimsuite I have ever owned. I bought the size 30 and it fits fine. I love the texture of the material its thicker then the normal strechy suites. This is also the most modest suite I have been able to fine with a heavy chest most suites don't cut it. For the money this is a wonderful buy and I highly recommend it if your figure is like mine short round and busty.

    Jackie
    san antonio, tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2020 Swim Dress

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    Resistant to chlorine. Comfy. True to size. Looks great.

    Cindy
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2019 Love this swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Elisa

    I love this swimsuit so much this is the 3rd one I've gotten because I fear it will disappear at some point. Silly, I know, but it's happened before with other products I've loved. Now I have enough to last a few years!

    Elisa
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2019 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Dawn

    This is a great suit

    Dawn
    Akron, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2019 I like it!

    5 Review stars By Dawna

    I love it, not only does it feel very comfortable but it looked appealing, I like the fact that it's very decent looking but most important it makes me feel good wearing it I look forward to buy more bathing suits in the future.

    Dawna
    Baltimore

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2019 disappointed

    1 Review stars By Kate

    Disappointed - color is not royal blue. Material not the same. I have this suit in size 22 and it is royal blue and a better material. Will return this suit.

    Kate
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2019 Best woman's swimsuit ever!

    5 Review stars By Babs

    I swim 4 nights a week. This is my 3rd swim dress like this. I just love it. fits perfect

    Babs
    Mesa, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2019 Good fabric, bright color

    2 Review stars By BJ

    I was terribly excited t try this suit-the reviews were great! When I got the package, I was not disappointed as the fabric was sturdy and yet flexible, and the color was delightful. The stitching looked great too! But then I tried it on. Or rather I tried to try it on. It did not fit at all. Even on the shortest option, the suit was just situated with the shelf far down, well below where it is needed. It will not work at all. I am disappointed. The size is not wrong, but the cut is.

    BJ
    Holland, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2019 Very well-made, excellent quality swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Elisa

    This is the second swimsuit of this style that I have purchased. I have it now in two different colors. Even though I do not particularly need a second swimsuit, I bought a second one because of how good quality items disappear so quickly.
    It is excellently made, and I am constantly getting compliments on what a pretty suit it is. I love it and highly recommend it.

    Elisa
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2019 Nice fabric!

    5 Review stars By Lise

    Bought this swimsuit specifically for use in water aerobics. It feels like it will hold up well to the chlorine in the pool. Love the way the top fits, doesn't sag. Also has 3 buttons on shoulders. Pretty color!.

    Lise
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2018 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Alison

    Perfect for large busts. I cut the inner lining and wear an athletic bra under. I now have full coverage and feel completely supportive. This suit is slimming and comfortable. I’ve owned it for 3 years and wear it everyday to the pool in the summer. Only buying another because I’m slimming down with all the swimming.

    Alison
    Northern CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2018 great swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Tara

    This is my 4th swimsuit like this. I swim 5-6 days a week and these suits last a long time. I buy 1-2 yr. If you buy them in stores they don`t last even 3 months swimming as often as I do. Material is heavy & doesn`t loose it`s shape.Color won`t fade.Worth the money even though I think they are a little spendy!

    Tara
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2018 Swim Suit

    5 Review stars By Linda

    This is the 5th suit I've bought of this style, make. I swim 3-5 times a week, from 1-2 hrs at a time. The suits have held up well. No fading, no stretching out of shape. I've bought this style since 2011. The new suits have been bought in a smaller size.

    Linda
    KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2017 Great Suit for Aqua Aerobics

    5 Review stars By Arkiekat

    I love the skirt on the suit, it doesn't fly up in the water like other suits with skirts.

    Arkiekat
    Little Rock, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2017 Best plus size for water aerobics

    5 Review stars By Hannalore

    Incredibly flattering to the apple shaped older woman.
    Great for water aerobics although the skirt does flare up until the water makes it heavier. Seems sturdy and durable. Elegant like a tuxedo.

    Hannalore
    Pittsburgh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2017 The suit was adorable in the picture but the fabric did not feel right ;too heav

    1 Review stars By tuffy plus

    I returned the suit last week by UPS


    tuffy plus
    mountainside nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2016 Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Kanad

    i purchased this swimsuit for my daughter,. It fit her perfectly, it is very flattering to her full figure. Overall we are very happy with the suit.

    Kanad
    Phoenix,AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2016 Sporty & Flexible

    4 Review stars By BlackMermaid

    Perfect for swim class.

    BlackMermaid
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2016 Just what I was looking for

    5 Review stars By Jackie

    I was looking for a swimsuit for a water aerobics class and this one is perfect. Fits well and I feel fully supported in the chest area which was a concern when I was choosing a suit. Just perfect all around!

    Jackie
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2016 Perfect Suit

    5 Review stars By Mabel

    While I have not had the opportunity to wear this suit yet; love the fabric and the way it fits. True to size.

    Mabel
    Iowa City, Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz