skip to main content
Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Swim Short

Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Swim Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (62 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 62 customer reviews
  • 8/25/2010 NOT LONG ENOUGH

    3 Review stars By Sheri

    These swim shorts are a nice short, but they are cut too small and definetly need to be longer. I like shorts to cover more than these do. I also think that they would fit better without the liner.

    Sheri
    Manchester, Maryland

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/15/2019 Runs very small

    3 Review stars By BEV K.

    Have this exact swim short from 2 years ago, same size now is much smaller, had to order 2 sizes larger to fit!

    BEV K.
    BERKLEY, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/5/2019 My grandma’s bloomers

    1 Review stars By Grandma

    Not accurately sized. Too small The cut is ridiculous they look like my grandmothers bloomers and I can’t possibly wear them.

    Grandma
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/25/2016 Very small

    1 Review stars By Bad Sizing

    I usually wear size 22 but some reviews said they were cut small so I ordered 3 sizes larger to a size 28 & it still was not really a comfortable fit. I have returned the two I bought & will never order from here again...

    Bad Sizing
    New York

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/6/2014 Runs Small In Size

    3 Review stars By Nancy

    Runs a little small in size, but feels good on. Color does not match the top.

    Nancy
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/8/2011 Would like them to be longer.

    3 Review stars By Michele S.

    Got this item because I don't want to shave my bikini line. I read some other comments that said it runs small so I ordered a size larger than my pants size and they just barely fit. I could have gone up another size. They ride up between the legs very badly and I am not sure if that would still happen with a larger size or not. As far as fitting my needs, they do cover enough but I would prefer they were an inch or so longer.

    Michele S.
    Miamisburg, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2011 Comfy and modest

    5 Review stars By linda

    I would buy one size larger to fit like it does in the picture. Great bottoms, modest, comfortable to exercise, swim and workout at the pool almost everyday. The pool chemicals do not hurt the fabric at all. It still looks brand new. I was told to buy this kind of swim suit for frequent pool use and it would last for years. I think it will, so far so good

    linda
    sun city west, az

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/15/2010 Swim Shorts

    4 Review stars By Jackie

    Shorts were great they do run small though so I ordered up a size. Other than that no complaints....they were comfy and fit well

    Jackie
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/19/2010 Great, comfy bottom

    5 Review stars By Mooselady

    Order up a size for sure. Goes well with the black and white tankini top I had already but didn't like the skirt it came with...this is much more comfortable for swimming and sitting poolside. The inner panty provides security that even when swimming, you are covered.

    Mooselady
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/26/2010 Tuffy Plus size Short Bottom

    3 Review stars By Marie Farber

    Usually this size fits better than this bottom fits. Maybe I'll lose some weight and will use them. I hate purchasing things and then have to return them. Do you pay for returns?

    Marie Farber
    Lake Charles, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz