skip to main content
Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Swim Short

Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Swim Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 41 Results

4.5 star rating (62 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 62 customer reviews
  • 4/24/2012 LOVE IT!!

    5 Review stars By Shirley B.

    This is my second pair of TUFFY bottoms. As a water aerobics instructor who teaches daily I needed more then one pair of shorts. I chose to purchase a second pair of TUFFY's. They stay in place, are soft, dry easily & are maintaining their color & shape. I'd highly recommend these shorts.

    Shirley B.
    Avon, IN

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2012 nice product

    5 Review stars By Ann P.

    i wanted a pair of shorts to wear over my swimsuit, just to cover my upper thighs. i like these - not too form-fitting and they drip-dry quickly.

    Ann P.
    Manassas, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2018 Awesome shorts!

    5 Review stars By Lisa Lyons

    I love these shorts, comfy and do not ride up as I swim!

    Lisa Lyons
    Thousand Oaks, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2018 Nice shorts

    5 Review stars By Kaos K9

    These are nice and roomy shorts. The panty part is not overly snug and the shorts, so far, seem to be working out great. I did order 1 size larger than I wear in pants. size chart was pretty accurate.

    Kaos K9
    Brownsville, oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2017 My wife loves them!

    5 Review stars By Biglou

    My wife had a swim set but the shorts were too short to cover her problem areas. She discovered these swim shorts and she couldn't be more pleased. The material is very durable without being overwhelming. They are much better quality than the twinset that was very pricey. The only drawback is they ride up her legs a bit but is easily fixed before getting out of the water.As they say happy wife happy life.

    Biglou
    Pittston PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2013 Great

    5 Review stars By Maxine C.

    I have ordered more than one of these over the years, and I have always been happy with the product. The liner has sometimes gotten worn out/out of shape, but the outer fabric lasts.

    Maxine C.
    Topeka, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2010 Love them

    5 Review stars By Alison T. P.

    length is great

    Alison T. P.
    Gallup, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2017 Great product

    5 Review stars By Sunne

    I teach water fitness 4 times per week. I wear these shorts over my one piece swimsuit. They are a great length and the fabric is not clingy when getting out of the pool

    Sunne
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2016 Good Buy for the money!

    5 Review stars By Jeaneen Simek

    I am well satisfied with the Tuffy Swim Shorts I recently purchased from you. They are generously cut and long enough to be useful. They go well with the swim tops I already own and dry quickly when I finish with them for the day. The cost was reasonable and I anticipate buying more in the future.

    Jeaneen Simek
    Wakeman, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2016 Great fit

    5 Review stars By KimS

    I was very please on how well made these are... I love them.. Would recommend them for any water activity.

    KimS
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2015 Love them!!!

    5 Review stars By DeDe

    Absolutly love these shorts! The fit is perfect and they look great with my top. Would highly recommend to family and friends.

    DeDe
    Jefferson, Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2018 Great fit. Love the panty attachment.

    5 Review stars By CSJ

    I use the shorts with a swim bra and top instead of a one piece. Much more modest for us plus sized ladies with ugly underarms. And the shorts hide my floppy belly.

    CSJ
    Raphine VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2018 Perfect for Swim parties

    5 Review stars By Gin

    Perfect color and fit.

    Gin
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2017 Swim shorts

    5 Review stars By scott

    Exactly what I wanted. Fits good and made well.

    scott
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2017 Very comfortable when doing water aerobics.

    5 Review stars By Golfdeb4

    Very comfortable when doing water aerobics.

    Golfdeb4
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2016 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Canada

    Love the length, the material!!.. very comfortable!! Finally found a bottom with a longer leg!!

    Canada
    De

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2016 Love, Love, Love!

    5 Review stars By Misty R.

    fits true to size and love how comfortable it is!

    Misty R.
    HUNTSVILLE, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2016 love these! very comfortable! super fast shipping!

    5 Review stars By Misty

    fits great and true to size

    Misty
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2020 Swim Short Nice Fit

    5 Review stars By Cheryl

    Tuffy Swim Short seems to fit nicely. Great fit for Plus-Sized body. Goes nicely with Tankini Top.

    Cheryl
    NORMAL IL

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2019 Swim short

    5 Review stars By Jill

    Bad fit too small

    Jill
    South Carolina

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz