skip to main content
Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Swim Short

Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Swim Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (62 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 62 customer reviews
  • 9/14/2018 Good quality product

    4 Review stars By CJ

    Nice fit and can't wait to go to the pool.

    CJ
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2020 Michigan Swimmer

    4 Review stars By Susan

    I have a swimsuit top that has this color in it. It matched the color perfectly. I wasn't fond of the navy bottoms that came with the suit. However, I find the material a little scratchy and heavy although the size I ordered fits well.

    Susan
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2020 Swim shorts

    4 Review stars By Cindy

    It was exactly as advertised and was delivered in an extremely timely manner

    Cindy
    Virginia Beach

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2019 Nicely made heavy swim shorts

    4 Review stars By mdwestgal

    Ordered sz 24 since sz 22 was not available. The sz 24 was too big but wanted to take them on vacation so I would have some extra bottoms. I "rinsed" as directed before vacation so couldn't return them. They are very nicely made & thicker than the Topanga brand I also ordered. I will take these to be altered so they fit better.

    mdwestgal
    St Louis, Mo

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/19/2012 Great buy

    4 Review stars By Reds

    The bra inside is too big. I had to get it adjusted to fit my breast. It was however an awesome buy. The best swim suit i have bought in years.

    Reds
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/30/2012 Works great

    4 Review stars By Debbie M.

    water aerobics

    Debbie M.
    Drummond, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2010 Swim Shorts

    4 Review stars By Jackie

    Shorts were great they do run small though so I ordered up a size. Other than that no complaints....they were comfy and fit well

    Jackie
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/29/2010 Swim shorts

    4 Review stars By Jan

    They are made of heavy material and should last a long time.

    Jan
    Sitka, Alaska

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2010 Comfortable fit

    4 Review stars By Nancy

    Used for swimming

    Nancy
    Huntington Beach, Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2010 No complaints

    4 Review stars By Jennifer P.

    These shorts have underpants sewn in, which was a little bit of a surprise to me for some reason. They are not very long so if you are looking for a lot of coverage, these are not for you. However, I don't feel that they are TOO short-- don't feel naked. I have no complaints with these shorts. If you get the top too, you might need a different size in the top. I wrote a review over there, so check that out if you are concerned about fitting the top.

    Jennifer P.
    Ellerslie, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2010 Great Fit

    4 Review stars By nebs

    I liked it so much I purchased same short bottoms in blue

    nebs
    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz