skip to main content
Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Swim Short

Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Swim Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (62 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 62 customer reviews
  • 8/25/2010 NOT LONG ENOUGH

    3 Review stars By Sheri

    These swim shorts are a nice short, but they are cut too small and definetly need to be longer. I like shorts to cover more than these do. I also think that they would fit better without the liner.

    Sheri
    Manchester, Maryland

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/19/2020 Runs small by 2 sizes

    3 Review stars By Tabitha

    I've only tried these swim shorts on once, and haven't used them in water yet. However, I can attest to the fit. I'm usually a size 28W*, but according to the measurements, I ordered the 32W. They are very snug and tight fitting. They'll do for the time being, but I wish the sizing would run the same as a pair of pants. Women's sizes are so arbitrary.

    *For reference I'm a very active 5'4", 300 lbs. Usual pant size 26W/28W. Hope this helps. ♡

    Tabitha
    Austin, Texas

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2019 Runs very small

    3 Review stars By BEV K.

    Have this exact swim short from 2 years ago, same size now is much smaller, had to order 2 sizes larger to fit!

    BEV K.
    BERKLEY, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/6/2014 Runs Small In Size

    3 Review stars By Nancy

    Runs a little small in size, but feels good on. Color does not match the top.

    Nancy
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/4/2012 Short bottom

    3 Review stars By Joy W.

    They fit ok. Not sure yet if I like them.

    Joy W.
    Tiki Island, TX

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2012 nice sizing

    3 Review stars By Love to swim

    It was advertised as good for swimming every day and the tag says to hand wash and not use a clothes dryer. It is good to be able to get a different size for top and bottom.

    Love to swim
    Sandy, Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2011 Would like them to be longer.

    3 Review stars By Michele S.

    Got this item because I don't want to shave my bikini line. I read some other comments that said it runs small so I ordered a size larger than my pants size and they just barely fit. I could have gone up another size. They ride up between the legs very badly and I am not sure if that would still happen with a larger size or not. As far as fitting my needs, they do cover enough but I would prefer they were an inch or so longer.

    Michele S.
    Miamisburg, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/26/2010 Tuffy Plus size Short Bottom

    3 Review stars By Marie Farber

    Usually this size fits better than this bottom fits. Maybe I'll lose some weight and will use them. I hate purchasing things and then have to return them. Do you pay for returns?

    Marie Farber
    Lake Charles, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz