skip to main content
Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Active Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Active Tank One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

3.5 star rating (52 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 52 customer reviews
  • 3/17/2015 Not bad

    3 Review stars By Rosa Rosa

    The suit I purchased was a pretty good fit except for the bra inside the suit, I've had to make it a bit smaller to fit my size better, but nothing really too drastic. I do however love the idea that it will last for a lot longer than a regular suit due to the fact that it's chlorine resistant! I'm in the pool a lot, just got tired of buying suits over and over again that always fell apart after a couple of months!! a couple of other friends have recommended this site to find the suit for me. And I have, thank you!

    Rosa Rosa
    Tampa Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/8/2013 tuffy plus size tank

    3 Review stars By dbittner

    does not cling good for water aerobics not gorgeous but serves the purpose

    dbittner
    wonder lake il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2013 Okay suit, material not what I expected

    3 Review stars By Shannon

    I bought this suit to use for lap swimming at the gym. The color is nice, and I like the cut - it's simple and no-fuss. The straps have three buttons to adjusut them, although I haven't been able to make it quite as snug as I'd like. I used the size chart to order my size but it feels slightly big. I wish I bought one size down. The material is weird. It's not the material most suits are made from. It's fine, and it's comfortable, but I would NOT buy this suit for anything other than gym use. The material does nothing to flatter one's figure. It just clings without holding you in at all, so to speak, so I would feel self-conscious in this suit at a recreational pool or beach. For the gym, it's a functional suit that serves it's purpose.

    Shannon
    Derry, NH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/11/2021 I bought the wrong size

    3 Review stars By Rae

    This suit runs big. It was too large. I will be exchanging it soon.

    Rae
    Indianapolis, In

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2015 Not the quality I was looking for

    3 Review stars By Kim M.

    I really like the style and fit of the suit but the overall quality is not what I expected. The material is comfortable but the seams are not holding together and I see that they are ripping after only a few times worn, which is very disappointing.

    Kim M.
    Macedon, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2012 tuffy swim suit

    3 Review stars By sal b.

    Bust area to large.

    sal b.
    newport, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/27/2010 I DO NOT LIKE THE MATERIAL, IT IS STIFF

    3 Review stars By CLO

    I SWIM OFTEN AND THE MATERIAL IS VERY STIFF, NOT AS COMFORTABLE AS OTHER SWIN SUITS I HAVE HAD .

    CLO
    HOSCHTON, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2010 Not Quite Right

    3 Review stars By Ronda C.

    I was very excited to try the polyester suit and was hoping it would hold up well in the pool. It fit everywhere but under my arms, it was very loose and bagged out. I returned it.

    Ronda C.
    Kankakee, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2010 sizing not proportioned right

    3 Review stars By jake

    Found the top too be way too roomy! Should be purchased by a heavy chested woman,

    jake
    GR/ Mich

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz