skip to main content
Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Active Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Active Tank One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-52 of 52 Results

3.5 star rating (52 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 52 customer reviews
  • 11/23/2010 I like it.

    4 Review stars By Kathie L.

    I was a little put off by other comments but decided to try this suit anyway. It is a little stiff but not unbearable. I like the fit & how it feels while doing water aerobics.

    Kathie L.
    Ford, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2010 Tuffy

    5 Review stars By Martha W.

    So far so good

    Martha W.
    Freeport, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2010 I DO NOT LIKE THE MATERIAL, IT IS STIFF

    3 Review stars By CLO

    I SWIM OFTEN AND THE MATERIAL IS VERY STIFF, NOT AS COMFORTABLE AS OTHER SWIN SUITS I HAVE HAD .

    CLO
    HOSCHTON, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2010 Swim Suit

    5 Review stars By Jennifer

    The swim suit fit well , and I have worn it a few times to the public school wear they offer open swimming and water arobic classes. I ordered the 100 % poloyster slim suit. I hope to get a lot of wear out of this !!

    Jennifer
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2010 Not Quite Right

    3 Review stars By Ronda C.

    I was very excited to try the polyester suit and was hoping it would hold up well in the pool. It fit everywhere but under my arms, it was very loose and bagged out. I returned it.

    Ronda C.
    Kankakee, IL

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2010 Tuffy One Piece

    1 Review stars By m

    Has buttons on strap that aren't visable in picture. Returning this suit.

    m
    nj

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2010 Not what I expected

    2 Review stars By Disappointed

    I bought this suit to use while participating in aqua aerobics. I needed something that was supported and provided coverage so i wasn't constantly pulling the suit into place while exercising. The bottom half of the suit is great- it stays in place and provides enough coverage. The top half is cut low on the sides and low in the front and I feel pretty exposed. Also, the adjustable straps are just buttons- to make the straps shorter you button less buttons which means the top is being held up by one button on each side- I am always afraid that the buttons won't hold. I tried to cross the straps in back and button them in an x, but that didn't work because the straps aren't quite long enough. There is definitely not enough support in the bust. All in all it was a diappointment and I have gone back to my old suit.

    Disappointed
    Kansas City, Mo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2010 Good Utilitarian Swim & Exercise suit

    4 Review stars By Ladybug

    Good: Fits well, holds tummy in well, sheds water well; Bad: the same fabric that holds in the fat makes it a little harder to scooch into than my old, stretched out suit; kind of "pouches" out at the back bottom - makes you look like you have diaper on

    Ladybug
    Philadelphia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2010 sizing not proportioned right

    3 Review stars By jake

    Found the top too be way too roomy! Should be purchased by a heavy chested woman,

    jake
    GR/ Mich

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/10/2010 Good fit

    4 Review stars By Kimberly S.

    Fits very comfortably and adjustable straps are perfect. Good suit for price.

    Kimberly S.
    Arlington, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2010 OK

    5 Review stars By Karen A.

    Love it!

    Karen A.
    Port Townsend, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2010 Good swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Mary Catherine

    Was lower cut than I hoped for. The picture looked like it was going to be a higher neckline. Has good support though but is tight in tummy and hips. Good price.

    Mary Catherine
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz