skip to main content
Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Active Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Active Tank One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 52 Results

3.5 star rating (52 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 52 customer reviews
  • 9/11/2014 Swimsuit for the mature woman

    5 Review stars By Meemaw

    I really like the adjustable shoulder straps. Those of us who are tall need the extra body length and a shorter lady could adjust to her body size as well.

    Meemaw
    Tyler tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2014 SUIT FOR WATER EXERCISE

    4 Review stars By JAN

    I purchased this womens plus size suit -- a hard item to find -- to wear for water exercise. Other women in my classes wear this style and are happy with it. I was not disappointed. I could exercise confidently without worrying about the suit legs pulling up. I would like additional buttons/button holes (or a different fastener -- snaps -- all together) for better top adjustments.

    JAN
    BERWYN, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2014 fits too large

    2 Review stars By Chris D.

    Swallows my chest and butt. Big gaps under arms even with the straps taken up completely. Literally sags off my butt, its embarrassing going to the community center pool for my physical therapy. I didn't return it because I needed it immediately. I wear a tshirt over it. Can't find the scoop back suits in my size don't want my back fat hanging out.

    Chris D.
    Murphysboro, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/2/2013 Great purchase!

    5 Review stars By Sharen

    Speedy delivery is great!

    Sharen
    San Jose

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2013 Turfy plus siize

    4 Review stars By Emily P.

    Runs big

    Emily P.
    Wells, me

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/10/2013 No Thanks

    2 Review stars By Barb

    Shoulder straps are for wider than normal shoulders and large bust.

    Barb
    Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/15/2012 returned

    1 Review stars By Linda N.

    straps not adjustable

    Linda N.
    Southfield, MI

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2012 Bathing Suit

    4 Review stars By Pat Barnes

    It fits great and is very comfortable, I use it for water aerobics.

    Pat Barnes
    Sedro-Woolley, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2012 Attractive

    4 Review stars By LJP

    Thia is a very snug suit.
    I do water aerobics 3 times a week in it.
    It does rub on my under arms but other that that it is a good workout suit.
    Not really fond of the button straps, but they are adjustable.

    LJP
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2012 tuffy swim suit

    3 Review stars By sal b.

    Bust area to large.

    sal b.
    newport, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/18/2012 Tuffy Plus and me

    4 Review stars By Deb D

    The upper part of the suit fits great but the elastic in the leg is much tighter than other suits. I ordered based on measurements and the SwimOutlet size chart.

    Deb D
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/16/2012 Very happy with purchase

    5 Review stars By Connecticut Yankee

    Comfortable fit yet gives me the support I need. My prior suit was purchased from a retail chain and stretched out and faded from daily wear. This suit, on the other hand, is better made and quite comfortable. No more straps falling down during water aerobics! I did adjust the straps (there are 3 buttons) and I re-sewed them to fit properly because I am so short. I am very happy with my purchase and look forward to buying more suits from SwimOutlet.com

    Connecticut Yankee
    New Canaan, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2012 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Ellen M.

    i use the suit for swimming laps. I like the fit and feel of it.

    Ellen M.
    Newton, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2012 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Noel R.

    I use the suit in senior water aerobics. It fits well, stays tight while doing the exercises and looks good.

    Noel R.
    Powder Springs, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2011 What I needed

    4 Review stars By Dora

    I take a water exercise class every weekday morning. I need a swim suit I can get in and out of quickly and this one fills the bill. The fabric could be a bit stronger, but it is not the suit that is going to make me look great - it's the swim. I wear the shoes to protect my feet and knees from the hard bottom of the pool, and the cap keeps my hair out of my face when I take a few laps after the exercise class.

    Dora
    Mobile, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2011 Great Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By PattyJean

    This suit is for a water aerobics class. It fits great, no slipping of the straps while doing a vigorous workout. It fits true to size and it's a great suit for a great price! I definately recommend this suit to all who are doing water aerobics!

    PattyJean
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2011 retturned not what I was looking for

    2 Review stars By B. Stepp

    Not what I was looking for, did not want a button strap.Buttons were not shown on advertisement

    B. Stepp
    Anchorage,Alaska

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2011 Frumpy and industrial

    1 Review stars By Alison J.

    I returned it. Material was good quality though.

    Alison J.
    Jackson Heights, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2011 Button holes stretcing out

    1 Review stars By SCA

    Button holes stretching out so they don't want to stay buttoned - when they do stay buttoned the shoulder straps are still really loose so they want to fall down :(

    SCA
    NC

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Tuffy + Active Tank 1 pc

    5 Review stars By KR

    I use the swimsuit for water aquatics. There is good support, and the fit is comfortable.

    KR
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz