skip to main content
TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4 star rating (35 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 35 customer reviews
  • 8/9/2014 Great size for gym bag

    5 Review stars By Randy

    I lap swim daily and have a narrow window to shower & get back to work. These small plastic bottles are fine for taking to the shower at Aquatic Center and a nice fit in my gym bag. All 4 products seems to neutralize chlorine well. The scent is pleasant but not very strong (cannot stand strong smells in my personal care stuff!) Lotion is also decent in our dry climate. Recommended.

    Randy
    Fort Collins, CO

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2010 Works wonders

    5 Review stars By MoSpann

    I've used other products that claim to get chlorine smell out of your skin and hair, but they don't work like this stuff.

    MoSpann
    Wyoming

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2010 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Danielle B.

    Great products and keeps my hair from feeling like straw and the rest of me from smelling like a bottle of chlorine. I too wanted the little ones to test before moving on to the big size so I spent the money for the "shots". I'm glad I did since now I buy the full size and refill the convenient travel size bottles. Also, I tend to have pretty sensitive skin and scalp and have had absolutely no problems with any of the stuff. I have to disagree with some others on the screw caps being unwieldy...I actually find them to be pretty easy to screw on and off, and I feel much safer knowing that there is no way the bottles are going to accidentally open up in my gym bag.

    Danielle B.
    Valparaiso, IN

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2014 I wish it came with a back applicator

    5 Review stars By Gray

    I have swam for over 30 years and this stuff cuts the chlorine. If I had to cheat and only use the shampoo I would. I swim every day and the accumulation is dramatically cut down by these products.

    Gray
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2014 great for swimmers

    5 Review stars By triathlete

    i have used Tri Swim products for some time and love this set with 4 small bottles to keep in my swim bag. Great product that removes chlorine smell from hair and skin. lotion is a great but subtle smell and moisturizes well.

    triathlete
    Winston Salem, NC

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2013 Great gift for pool denizens

    5 Review stars By Aqua7Size

    Bought this as a gift for a friend who takes water-exercise classes. I've tried the products and know she'll enjoy them. This is a convenient and relatively inexpensive way to find out which Tri-Swim items work best for anyone who swims or exercises in chlorinated pools.

    Aqua7Size
    Corning, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2013 Super sampler

    5 Review stars By Randy B.

    Swim family of 3 boys, mom & dad both lap swimmers. We've used the Triswim shampoo for a while, decided to try the others. Great sampler! Definitely note there's a citrus-y scent to all of these... might not be a boy thing, though ours decided that was better than itching like crazy from the chlorine (lol). Great value if you want to give these a try.

    Randy B.
    Ft. Collins CO

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2009 TriSwim Bath Gel

    5 Review stars By Julie M.

    I have only tried the body wash gel so far out of the 4 pack, and love it. It smells so good! I feel after I swim I don't smell of chlorine with this gel. I will definitely buy it in the larger size now that I have tried it.

    Julie M.
    Fort Mill, SC

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2019 Great Products

    5 Review stars By PeggyD

    I used each of these products after my swimming lesson. The fragrances for all of them were wonderful and the shampoo and body wash lathered well. I plan to place am order for the larger sizes of each of these products.

    PeggyD
    Littleton, Colorado

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2018 Convenient Set

    5 Review stars By Wendy

    This is an easy set to toss into my wet bag. The plastic carry case is big enough to put in a couple other small toiletries, too. Though I leave the lotion at home, so that helps. The shampoo doesn't sud, but it seems to work. The conditioner is super powered. No crunchy chlorine hair so far. And the body wash gets the chlorine off my skin.

    Wendy
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2017 Chlorine smell gone!

    5 Review stars By Mermaid

    No more smelling like a pool!

    Mermaid
    St. Cloud, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2012 Smelled Good, worked good

    5 Review stars By bambijean1

    I like the smell of the shampoo. The lotion was sensitive enough for my skin. The conditioner and body wash seemed too redundant since the shampoo gets the chlorine out of my hair and body. I am going to buy the shampoo in a larger container and reuse the little bottles.

    bambijean1
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2011 Wonder Products

    5 Review stars By Swimmer's Parent

    We bought three sets of this product. Our son loves them all. Since he started using them, we have not heard any complaints from him about his yellowish dry hair and ichy skin any more. They are the right stuff for the swimmers.

    Swimmer's Parent
    Leonia, NJ

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2011 handy size good product

    5 Review stars By patricia t.

    will reorder and keep in store for all my travels to swim meets and beyond.

    patricia t.
    valrico, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2010 TRISWIM = OUTSTANDING PRODUCT!

    5 Review stars By I_am_diva

    Triswim products are answers to my prayers. Having senstive skin, I was THRILLED to find this chlorine-neutralizing line of products. After a week's use, a stubborn chlorine reaction cleared up. Am definitely buying & using full-sized products, because this is the best swimmers' bodycare line EVER!

    I_am_diva
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2009 Tri swim shot set

    5 Review stars By Liz

    I'm so glad I found this product!!

    Liz
    Eagle, ID

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2009 perfect!

    5 Review stars By Dana

    They are so cute and they work!! wash out the chlorine in my hair and keep my skin clean and moist. they are small enough to fit my swim bag. Excellent! I will be buying the larger size and just refill these.

    Dana
    La la land, ca

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2009 Great Stuff!

    5 Review stars By YWC

    These products work well and smell great. They really get the chlorine out and moisturize well. I've never tried other brands, so can't compare...

    YWC
    Woodhaven, NY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz