skip to main content
TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (35 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 35 customer reviews
  • 4/4/2012 perfect size for gym bag

    4 Review stars By Allyson

    The only negative about these products is the tiny screw on top. I'm always dropping them in the locker room shower. Would be better if they came with flip tops.

    Allyson
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2009 good headline

    4 Review stars By Diane C.

    It helps get all the clorine out of my hair and makes it soft

    Diane C.
    Harrisburg, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2016 Swimmer's Dream Sampler

    4 Review stars By Cathy

    I recently returned to daily lap swimming, and had been searching for skin, and hair products to combat the effects of chlorine. This sampler was ideal! It is the perfect size for the gym bag, and for travel. I have been very pleased with the quality of all products included, and intend on purchasing the larger product sizes now that I know that they are effective. The light citrus fragrance is pleasing as well. I highly recommend this set.

    Cathy
    Decatur, Il

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2013 thought I would try

    4 Review stars By swimslug

    I thought I would give this product a try, since I had read so many great reviews. I like the shampoo very much because it left my hair feeling clean and not covered in a weird heavy film, like other swimmer shampoos. The shower gel does remove the chlorine, but it has a weak lather and very subtle scent. The lotion I haven't tried and the conditioner is not different from others I have tried.

    swimslug
    Watsonville, Ca

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2012 Seems to keept he chlorine smell away

    4 Review stars By T

    Seems to do a bit better than regular shampoo at getting rid of the chlorine smell.

    T
    Davis, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/6/2009 Great product

    4 Review stars By Jenny

    Great products - I wanted to test it out before I shelled out money on the full sized, and plan on ordering them soon! Great small size, but I would agree with another reviewer that the screw top bottles are not exactly the most convenient.

    Jenny
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 3/26/2009 I lke it

    4 Review stars By tammy h.

    I don't smell like chlorine any more after I shower at the gym, and the lotion I put on after I towel dry in the shower and it seems to help with the dryness and the itching that I use to feel after my water aerobics class from the chlorine.

    tammy h.
    mishawaka, IN

    Fit:

  • 3/23/2009 These smell great!

    4 Review stars By christopher P.

    Does not seem to work much better than any other chlorine removal product but it does smell good, Nice citrus scent. My wife still says I smell like the pool when I get my kiss hello.

    christopher P.
    richmond, VT

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz