skip to main content
TRISWIM Foggies Anti-Fog Towelette

TRISWIM Foggies Anti-Fog Towelette Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

3.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 7/29/2013 No more foggy goggles!

    5 Review stars By Cara

    Great product. I'm reordering some today, not because I've used all mine, but because I keep sharing them with my friends so they can finally experience an anti-fog hour-long swim workout! I keep mine tucked in the open pouch, sealed inside a small ziploc bag. I can use the same wipe twice a week for 2-3 weeks this way. This works in the pool & open water. I don't get my goggles wet before wiping them down & I don't usually take them off during practice. If I do, then I notice a decrease in the effectiveness. But once they're prepped with a wipe & on my face, I'm usually good to go for the hour.

    Cara
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2012 This is the best anti-fog solution I have ever encountered!

    5 Review stars By JS

    Don't think about it. Get it!

    JS
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 3/30/2009 goggles

    3 Review stars By t i.

    This works per application. Opportunity is how to save the cloth for serveral applications without it drying out.

    t i.
    smyrna, GA

    Fit:

  • 4/2/2013 10x better than saliva

    4 Review stars By Erica F.

    Discovered the product at Alcatraz Tri.
    First time used for pool workout, no fog at all.
    One packet can last for 2-4 uses.

    Erica F.
    Monterey, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2010 Great

    5 Review stars By Eric H.

    Highly effective as both cleaner and anti-fog. No eye sting whatsoever

    Eric H.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2010 Not all that great

    2 Review stars By Danielle B.

    I cannot say that this stuff was all that great. I swim 4-5 times a week, and it was taking one towelette per swim to do anything which can get pretty costly. I also found that it would not even last my entire hour in the pool before starting to fog up which was pretty annoying.

    Danielle B.
    Valparaiso, IN

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2009 These don't work at all!

    1 Review stars By BL

    I've tried this product several times and they just plain don't work - my mask foggs up almost immediately. I would not recommend this product.

    BL
    Elgin, IL

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2009 Foggle towlette actually seems to work!

    4 Review stars By Carol J.

    Bought 1 Foggle anti-fog pack and the towelette was plenty moist to use on my primary goggles and spares. it actually seemed to work! most of the other "sprays" had no anti-fog result after using. I will purchase this again.

    Carol J.
    San Ramon, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2020 Fog Free

    4 Review stars By Wil

    Works well. Keeps goggles fog free. Easy application. If pouch were re-sealable to accommodate repeated uses, then would warrant 5 stars.

    Wil
    WPB, Florida

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2019 Worthless

    1 Review stars By Shooter

    For me, these do absolutely nothing. I ordered 6 of these as my bottle of anti-fog stuff was getting old and not working very well as a result. I did not see that product offered anymore, so I tried these. I've tried them 3-4 times and can't even tell I'm using anything to stop fogging. Very disappointed.

    Shooter
    Sodus, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2019 Works well but inefficient

    4 Review stars By Tom R

    These are very convenient for one or two time use. (I've stretched it to a third use as well). It's nice to be able to carry one less bottle to the pool but seems a bit inefficient use of resources. I'll buy again but may switch to a bottled defogger for more regular use.

    Tom R
    Sewickley, PA

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2018 It Works

    5 Review stars By Dan

    This actually works! Able to do a 50-60 minute swim, with no fogging on an older more comfortable pair of googles I gave up on. Do not rinse inside of googles more than once seems to be helpful for entire swim. Multiple application. Seal after each application.

    Dan
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2018 Love these things!

    5 Review stars By ST

    Setting up in transition, guy next to me asks if I want to use one. I had no idea what it was, but I said okay. Swabbed the inside and out, walk down to the lake, put them on and they fogged up in a second. Ugh. Dipped them in the lake for a second, put them back on and viola, perfection. Fabulous, straight, mile swim. Second use next week. Same thing. Perfect. You may have to find a routine or combo that works for you, but amazing.

    ST
    DE

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2017

    4 Review stars By Mermaid

    I got quite a few applications out of one towelete, just make sure you seal it up tightly.

    Mermaid
    St. Cloud, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz