TRISWIM Conditioner 8.5oz Reviews
skip to main content
TRISWIM Conditioner 8.5oz

TRISWIM Conditioner 8.5oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 47 Results

4.5 star rating (47 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 47 customer reviews
  • 7/8/2009 Very Good Product

    4 Review stars By Lori H.

    I recommend this for dry hair.  Mine is really dry from hair color and daily swimming and I'd tried a multitude of shampoos and conditioners with no benefit.  This one really helps and I love it.

    Lori H.
    Ukiah, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2013 Excellent Conditioner

    4 Review stars By Lauren T.

    Love love love Triswim shampoo and conditioner. Works great after a swim, but I use it every day now too!

    Lauren T.
    Seattle

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2012 The conditioner is the best thing in the world

    5 Review stars By Lily

    it makes my hair feel soft

    Lily
    Walpole,ma

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2012 Great conditioner

    5 Review stars By Ann

    After using the shampoo, this left my hair very sillky and moisturized.  Love it.

    Ann
    Downingtown, PA

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2009 Nice

    4 Review stars By DW

    I have dry colored hair and I really like this conditioner.  I use it with the shampoo and no chlorine smell at all!

    DW
    Princeton, NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2009 Love this product too!

    5 Review stars By hhw3002@yahoo.com

    Like most reviewers, I swim 5-6 days a week. I put some on my hair prior to putting on my cap and working out. Makes a huge difference for combing it out after. Love the scent too. I ordered the body wash and lotion, they should be here in a couple days!

    hhw3002@yahoo.com
    Lorton, VA

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2017 TRISWIM Conditioner 8.5oz

    5 Review stars By George M.

    Used after swim and daily good travel size in my equipment bag

    George M.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2017 TRISWIM Conditioner 8.5oz

    5 Review stars By Geoman

    Used after Pool Time and used after TRISWIM Shampoo to help soften and clear out some chlorine scent

    Geoman
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2016 Best Swim Conditioner

    5 Review stars By Laura

    This conditioner is thick! I put it liberally on my hair after shampooing and let it set for a few minutes (which is what I do with all conditioners). This one genuinely softens and doesn't leave my hair fly-away. I like it better than other swim conditioners I have tried.

    Laura
    Columbus, IN

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2015 Wonderful conditioner for hair after swimming

    5 Review stars By NH Swimmer

    Smells great.  The prefect conditioner for after a workout in the pool.

    NH Swimmer
    Concord, NH

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2015 Love it

    5 Review stars By Creampuff

    This is a most excellent after swim conditioner.  Nice thick formula, stays put.  Hair feels quite soft and not at all frizzy when dry.  Also does not weigh down hair.  I have very thick, straight hair so could not say whether or not it would weigh down very fine hair.  Love it so much, considering using it for every day!
    The only thing I'm not overly fond of is the smell.  However, it is such a light scent that you don't even notice it on your hair after it's dry.  Great stuff.

    Creampuff
    Carson City, NV

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2015 Conditioner

    5 Review stars By Vurginia

    Works great on salt water hair

    Vurginia
    Tyler Tx

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2014 Love it!

    5 Review stars By JM

    great product!

    JM
    Olympia, WA

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2014 Triswim conditioner

    4 Review stars By SB Swimmer

    Great stuff

    SB Swimmer
    Gardena , CA

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2013 You should try it!

    5 Review stars By Nayeli Jimenez

    I tried this product in the Panamerican Masters Championship 2013 in Sarasota FL. A very good conditioner.

    Nayeli Jimenez
    Guadalajara, JAL. Mexico

    Fit:

  • 3/29/2013 Works!

    4 Review stars By bhenning

    It works pretty well.  It doesn't completely remove the chlorine smell from my hair, but it seems to minimize it.

    bhenning
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2013 Super Conditioner

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    I use this product all the time.  Best for swimmers!

    Cindy
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2012 What a difference!

    5 Review stars By just a mom

    This and the shampoo made such a difference in my daughter's hair!  I can't believe it.

    just a mom
    WA

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2012 chlorine reduction

    4 Review stars By aquaman

    Along with the shampoo, this has helped to reduce the chlorine.  I make sure that I rub in conditioner for nearly a minute in order to maximize the effect.

    aquaman
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2012 Nice Conditioner

    5 Review stars By Trish

    This goes perfect with the shampoo! nice smell and conditions nicely.

    Trish
    Lake Gaston, Va

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz