skip to main content
TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 105 Results

4.5 star rating (185 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 185 customer reviews
  • 12/15/2013 Love it

    5 Review stars By Lisa S.

    Great smelling way to get rid of the chlorine smell.

    Lisa S.
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2013 TriSwim Body Wash

    5 Review stars By Lefty

    The body wash does what it's supposed to do: remove the chlorine from my body. I no longer have my students reminding me that I swam that day.

    Lefty
    Portland, ME

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2013 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Stacy

    I take acqua classes several times a week. Triswim body wash saved me from having to quit classes, becasue the chlorine was bothering my skin so much. I wish it can in a bigger size but this size will work for now.

    Stacy
    Woodland Hills, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2018 It Works and is very nice to boot!

    5 Review stars By Hesitant chlorine dipper

    Smells great and leaves the skin smooth and hydrated!

    Hesitant chlorine dipper
    Little Rock, AR

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2017 Best soap to wash away chlorine!

    5 Review stars By Jill

    Lathers well and really gets rid of the chlorine smell!

    Jill
    Charleston, SC

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2017 TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

    5 Review stars By Geoman

    Used after pool time ,the size and accessible Helpful body wash to scrub the chlorine scent

    Geoman
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2017 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By Tad

    The body wash does a great job cleaning and getting rid of the pool odor.

    Tad
    San Antonio

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2015 It's very useful!

    5 Review stars By Yuan

    It's great!

    Yuan
    Tualatin, or

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2014 IT IS GOOD AT ELIMINATING CHLORINE SCENT

    5 Review stars By DMarc

    Very pleasant feeling gel wash and it does eliminate chlorine scent.
    Recommended.

    DMarc
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2013 Great body wash

    5 Review stars By Olga

    This body wash removes smell of chlorine very well, and feels great on skin. I use it for over 6 months and just love it.

    Olga
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2013 Best Body Wash Ever!

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    Removes the chlorine from skin. Best for swimmers!

    Cindy
    Natick, MA

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2013 Does exactly what you want it to do

    5 Review stars By dana

    This body wash smells great, and removes chlorine smell wonderfully! It leaves the skin refreshed and soft, not tight and itchy the way your skin usually feels after a swim. It works best with a poof so that it lathers up better. I have been using it on my face as well, and have been happy with the results.

    dana
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2021 good stuff

    5 Review stars By Tony

    Works well after swim to take off the chlorine and leave your skin feeling normal. It may help if you have sensitive skin or disposed to eczema.

    Tony
    Athens GA

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2021 Product

    5 Review stars By Swimwr

    I have been a user of this product for a long time, i see there is a change in the presentation and in the product itself, it used to leave a nice smell on the skin and a sensation of chlorine free as well, now i don't get any of them as used to be before the new presentation, i hope this company improves this used to be awesome product

    Swimwr
    Miami Fl

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2021 Smells great - removes chlorine

    5 Review stars By Cindy H.

    Smells great, removes the chlorine smell.

    Cindy H.
    Decatur, IN

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2021 worth the money

    5 Review stars By Joy

    This product removes the chlorine smell and the itch the result from swimming in a public pool. The fragrance is pleasant. I swim three days a week and this has been a God-send.

    Joy
    Idaho

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2020 LOVE this Triswim bodywash

    5 Review stars By therealDGE

    the smell is so amazing after getting out of the OW or even the pool. I love it and will purchase again.

    therealDGE
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2020 Exceeded Expectations

    5 Review stars By DG

    Great lather. Very pleasant, yet subtle, scent. Removes that chlorine smell and makes skin feel and smell no much better!

    DG
    Salem, OR

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2019 works as described

    5 Review stars By JEN

    I used to itch after swimming. No more with this. I use a brush and use all over my body. Smells nice too.

    JEN
    OR

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2019 Really works!!

    5 Review stars By Senior swimmer

    I use this every time I lap swim in chlorine/salt pool and no lingering chlorine smell on skin.
    Skin feels good too.... no itchy or tightness I used to get.... and added bonus, triswim has very faint agreeable smell.

    Senior swimmer
    Phila. PA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz