skip to main content
TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 61 Results

4.5 star rating (182 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 182 customer reviews
  • 10/28/2013 WORKS WELL!

    4 Review stars By AndiV

    I bought this shower gel because I swim at the gym & the pool is VERY chlorinated. Even after I shower & scrub I am still left with that awful chlorine smell. This stuff really works! It gets rid of the smell. It has a nice clean fragrance. I only wish that it would lather up a bit more. Other than that I highly recommend this item!

    AndiV
    North Hollywood, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2013 Effective for Removing Chlorine

    4 Review stars By Richard Asimus

    Using after each swim, I notice significantly less chlorine odor & feel. Have used this for years with good results

    Richard Asimus
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2013 Nice but pricey

    4 Review stars By Nayeli Jimenez

    I tried this product in the Panamerican Masters Championship in Sarasota FL. It's a very good product but I think it's a little pricey.

    Nayeli Jimenez
    Guadalajara, JAL. Mexico

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2018 Worked well

    4 Review stars By Vern

    The product did remove chlorine smell

    Vern
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2013 Great Product

    4 Review stars By What a mess

    Does the job, but be warned that SO may not ship it properly. Mine arrived in a plastic bag that was never sealed. It got over everything! Make sure you note in your order, as a reminder, that they need to seal the bag.

    What a mess
    Prescott, Az

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2012 Triswim body wash

    4 Review stars By Lisette

    I use the Triswim body wash after an hour in the pool. I've been attending classes about 3x per week and my arms were becoming itchy and stinging. I figured it was from the chlorine. After my class I shower with the bodywash and I think it is working. I have also been putting thick lotion and a waterproof sunblock on my arms before I enter the pool. I think in combination it is working great as my itching and stinging is just about gone. I have been told that waterproof sunblock helps to create a barrier from the chlorine.

    Lisette
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2017 Great Body Wash

    4 Review stars By DeeDee

    I love Water Aerobics, but I hate the smell of Chlorine left behind on my skin. So when I saw this body wash, I decided to give it a try. It worked very well, I think the more I use it the better it will remove the Chlorine smell.

    DeeDee
    Orlando, Florida

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2009 Works Well

    4 Review stars By Chad S.

    The body gel does a good job removing the itch and smell of chlorine after swimming. I will continue to use. Recommended.

    Chad S.
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2017 TRISWIM body wash - so far so good

    4 Review stars By TKM

    I love the way it smells, it lathers well; I even use it for my hair. I swim at least 3 days a week so I really need something that helps remove the chlorine from my skin. I use it sparingly and still have enough to get it to lather well.

    TKM
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2016 Works great

    4 Review stars By Adib

    I've used sprays before to get chlorine off after a swim but this seems to work much better. Smells nice too.

    Adib
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2014 Really works!

    4 Review stars By Jim H.

    I had a rash from our pools chemicals. This body wash eliminated it in about one week of daily use and it has not come back even tho I swim almost every day

    Jim H.
    Newburyport, MA

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2014 great product !!

    4 Review stars By Mariner

    after a whole day of beach it does the trick !!

    Mariner
    Miami

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2014 Pricey but good

    4 Review stars By Kate

    It works for chlorine smell without drying skin. I use this and share with others, who typically buy it after trying. The reason for 4 stars instead if 5 is the cost.

    Kate
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2014 Works well

    4 Review stars By Higgy

    Removes chlorine and smell I recommend

    Higgy
    Longview wa

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2013 No More Itching Skin

    4 Review stars By Dottie D.

    Swim laps 3x/weekl in a chlorine pool. The itchy spots became almost unbearable and I tried this and the tri-swim lotion. No more itch! No more dry, scaley skin. Will buy both again in larger quantity.

    Dottie D.
    WATERLOO, IL

    Fit:

  • 3/29/2013 Works!

    4 Review stars By bhenning

    It works pretty well. It helps to minimize the chlorine smell on my skin after swimming. It doesn't completely remove the chlorine smell though.

    bhenning
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 3/23/2013 Chlorine Body Wash

    4 Review stars By Lou

    Feels good and smells great.
    I use it after every swim at least 3 times a week

    Lou
    Houston,TX

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2012 TriSwim -- Good product

    4 Review stars By Janet T.

    I use TriSwim after I swim in a chorinated pool. TriSwim is a excellent product for "cleaning" off the chorine! It is easy to use and very effective.

    Janet T.
    West Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2012 This really works.

    4 Review stars By lovesthewater

    Triswim immediately got rid of that chlorine odor which can really linger.

    lovesthewater
    St. Paul, Mn

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2012 Great product!

    4 Review stars By Todd Polk

    I've been looking for a body gel/soap that gets the chlorine out after swims (as much as that can be done until you sweat anyway). I like the aloe in the TRISWIM body wash, for the first time I don't have that "scratchy" feeling all day--that I've grown up with most of my life from chlorinated pools. Fortunately a little bit goes a long way, as it is a bit pricey for 8 oz.

    Todd Polk
    Fort Leavenworth, KS

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz