skip to main content
TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (185 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 185 customer reviews
  • 5/6/2009 lid doesn't close

    3 Review stars By Pat

    lotion works well, but the lid doesn't close properly so it leaks all over.

    Pat
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2009 Works pretty good

    3 Review stars By Timothy K.

    Seems to take most of the chlorine off my skin and hair. Nothing seems to be perfect in this category, I've tried them all.

    Timothy K.
    Geneva, IL

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2008 Shower Gel - Works fine

    3 Review stars By JB

    The gel works fine but could do better on the fragrance - Little or no fragrance would be my best choice. However, it's better than smelling of chlorine after you're done. I've been using the product for quite a while now and it works pretty well. It's not too hard on the skin. A good product on the whole.

    JB
    Decatur, GA

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2008 Not bad

    3 Review stars By Caryl H.

    I work at a pool teaching swim lessons and I got sick of smelling like chlorine for 3 days after. This body wash works alright, but I need to use it more than once to completely get rid of the smell.

    Caryl H.
    Cedarburg, WI

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2012 Awful Smell!!!

    3 Review stars By bhenning

    It works, but it smells so bad at first. After a minute or two, the smell dies down to an acceptable level, but at first it's almost unbearable. I really wish they would change the sent to something less overwhelming. Citrus would be fine if it was just a hint of citrus. I'm sticking with Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel, it smells much better and seems to work the same.

    bhenning
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2008 I am not sure

    3 Review stars By Orsi

    I bought this product because I am in the water every day due to my job and i hate smelling like pool after I am done. I used it a couple of times but I do not feel any difference. I still smell the chlorine on my skin after shower almost as much as i have before.

    Orsi
    Washington DC

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2019 Not a fan of the scent

    3 Review stars By Janet

    While I am not a fan of the scent, at least it gets rid of the chlorine smell.

    Janet
    WV

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2018 Bodywash to remove chlorine smell

    3 Review stars By Tadpole

    While the product is pleasant enough, it didn't do much as far as removing the chlorine from my skin. Three days and 2 showers later, I could still smell the chlorine on my body.

    Tadpole
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2012 So-so

    3 Review stars By Gravatee

    Tri Swim shampoo and conditioner has been wonderful to get the chlorine out of hair. The body wash didn't seem to make a difference. Highly recommend the shampoo/conditioner!

    Gravatee
    Redmond, WA

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2010 Good but not great

    3 Review stars By Mike M.

    This stuff does get rid of some of the itch, but not all. I still had to use a body lotion. The idea of using Ultraswim shampoo works better.

    Mike M.
    Columbus, OH

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2010 Triswim body wash

    3 Review stars By Susan

    Still looking for the soap which will truly remove the chlorine smell-- this didn't do it for me although it has a pleasant fragrance and lathers nicely.

    Susan
    Lee, NH

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2010 OK

    3 Review stars By Rob

    It doesn't lather, so it seems like you need to use a lot.

    Rob
    Edina, MN

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz