skip to main content
TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 185 Results

4.5 star rating (185 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 185 customer reviews
  • 5/31/2012 Great Product!

    5 Review stars By Eric

    I've always had itchy skin after swimming. This product makes that problem go away for a very reasonable price. 5 stars! Excellent product!

    Eric
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2012 after swim cleanser

    5 Review stars By Paula K.

    This product washes away the chlorine and other harsh chemical post swim & whirlpool. It is gentle on the skin and has a fresh clean smell. My only criticism is of the snap cap which doesn't always get closed and can leak into my gear bag

    Paula K.
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2012 Great for swimmers/water polo players

    5 Review stars By Stevie Z

    Great body wash. Never knew this stuff existed. It smells nice and comes in a nice bottle. It will leave your skin replenished and smelling nice.

    Stevie Z
    Libertyville, IL

    Fit:

  • 4/19/2012 Excellent Body Wash

    4 Review stars By DocMD52

    I have been using the product for 3+ months. It is the best bodywash I have found to minimize the chlorine odor from swimming 3-5x / week. It does not remove it totally, so I'm rating it 4 stars. Great lather, and silky feel to skin when dry. I definitely will buy it again.

    DocMD52
    Memphis, TN

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2012 Works Great!

    5 Review stars By Sally H.

    I work out in a warm water therapy pool that is super-chlorinated because of all the children with debilitating conditions who use it. These stuff actually get the chlorine out of my skin and leaves me smelling great. Amazing. The lotion is great too.

    Sally H.
    Fairfield, OH

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2012 Body Wash

    4 Review stars By PRLady

    Helps fight the itch after swimming in the pool.

    PRLady
    Weed

    Fit:

  • 4/6/2012 Good-bye chlorine!

    5 Review stars By Heidi S.

    This product removes that chlorine feel & smell better than regular body wash products.

    Heidi S.
    Menifee, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/26/2012 Excellent product!

    5 Review stars By Lela429

    I use this body wash after water aerobics to get the chlorine off of my skin in the shower. It leaves my skin moisturized and soft with a clean, natural scent.

    Lela429
    Medford, OR

    Fit:

  • 3/26/2012 should say something about getting rid of chlorine!

    4 Review stars By cookiecampfiregirl

    Best soap to get chorline off and smells nice. Great product!

    cookiecampfiregirl
    alb nm

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2012 Great Product!

    5 Review stars By Dee

    Really gets rid of that chlorine smell on your skin!

    Dee
    Pittsburgh. PA

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2012 Works well and smells good

    4 Review stars By TriNewbie

    This stuff works well. Combine it with SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray and you'll remove every trace of pool chlorine smell.

    TriNewbie
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2012 Great to knock out chlorine

    5 Review stars By Dutch 665

    Love this product-I don't smell like chlorine and my skin feels great I swim every day in a pool

    Dutch 665
    Minneapolis

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2012 Chlorine buster

    4 Review stars By YaohuaMargaret

    I am in the pool 3 times a week for swimming and aqua classes, which caused itching on some parts of my skin. I was hoping to find a soap to help eliminate the itching problem. This body wash served the purpose and has a pleasant scent.

    YaohuaMargaret
    Houston

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2012 Probably works somewhat

    4 Review stars By Flatlander

    This body wash does not remove the chlorine smell entirely, but it seems to reduce it. A comparison probably has to be done with regular soap to ensure the reduction is not just due to the effect of showering. The fragrance of the body wash is pleasant and not too strong. If you shower in the gym or at the pool, you may want to save some space in your bag by using a smaller container for your body wash. This can be done by ordering Triswim's sample pack, which has four small bottles of body wash, shampoo, etc. You can just use the big tube for refill.

    Flatlander
    The Flatlands

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2012 Best I've found

    5 Review stars By James A.

    Does a great job on the smell and helps with dry skin.

    James A.
    Shelbyville, KY

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2012 Better than others, but how much?

    4 Review stars By V

    When I use it, [pretty much all] the smell of chlorine goes away when I'm dry, but I also use the TRISWIM lotion too. What I get my skin wet again, the smell comes back, and almost as strong. It's not as strong as if I were to use some other body wash--don't get me wrong, it is doing something--I'm just not sure if it's only masking it, partly masking & partly getting rid of, or actually getting rid of the pool chemicals. It's better than an average body wash, but it's pricey. I wish they sold this in larger bottles.

    V
    Elk Grove Village, IL

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2012 So-so

    3 Review stars By Gravatee

    Tri Swim shampoo and conditioner has been wonderful to get the chlorine out of hair. The body wash didn't seem to make a difference. Highly recommend the shampoo/conditioner!

    Gravatee
    Redmond, WA

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2012 Triswam Body Wash Really Works!

    5 Review stars By Elaine L.

    It really takes the chorline odor off, I couldn't live without it!

    Elaine L.
    El Cajon, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2012 Works really well!

    4 Review stars By Jennie

    This body wash works really well in getting the chlorine smell out of your skin. But you do have to leave it on for a couple of minutes to really let it do it's thing. I love it- I would give it 5 stars if you didn't have to let it soak in!

    Jennie
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2011 Cleans Great, Great smell

    5 Review stars By Mark R.

    After swimming, this body wash completely eliminates chlorine smell. Smells great too - like grapefruit. 2nd time I've bought this product.

    Mark R.
    Foster, RI

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz