skip to main content
TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 185 Results

4.5 star rating (185 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 185 customer reviews
  • 4/5/2013 muy bueno

    5 Review stars By blanca a v.

    very good would recommend

    blanca a v.
    san diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2013 No More Itching Skin

    4 Review stars By Dottie D.

    Swim laps 3x/weekl in a chlorine pool. The itchy spots became almost unbearable and I tried this and the tri-swim lotion. No more itch! No more dry, scaley skin. Will buy both again in larger quantity.

    Dottie D.
    WATERLOO, IL

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2013 Great stuff!

    5 Review stars By Nick

    The only wash/soap I've found that zaps from body and suit chlorine and chlorine odor, a smell I find awful and before this stuff, hard to get rid of after practice.

    Nick
    St Michaels, MD

    Fit:

  • 3/29/2013 Works!

    4 Review stars By bhenning

    It works pretty well. It helps to minimize the chlorine smell on my skin after swimming. It doesn't completely remove the chlorine smell though.

    bhenning
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 3/23/2013 Chlorine Body Wash

    4 Review stars By Lou

    Feels good and smells great.
    I use it after every swim at least 3 times a week

    Lou
    Houston,TX

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2013 nice product

    5 Review stars By Bea

    The tube is easy to pack in swim bag. My skin did not feel dry and did not smell of chlorine after use. Also, it was easy to rinse.

    Bea
    Durham, NC

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2013 Love it...

    5 Review stars By Aware

    Love the whole TriSwim line....I'm still itchy after all of it but that's because I haven't gotten the lotion yet! I swim 6x/week, so it's definitely keeping my hair & skin from falling off!

    Aware
    NASHVILLE, TN

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2013 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    Use this product all the time!

    Cindy
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2013 Not smelly anymore

    5 Review stars By emily

    I thought I was going to have to get used to smelling like chlorine all the time, but I tried this and was very satisfied. It almost completely takes the smell out of my skin, and moisturizes too. I use it along with the lotion. My boyfriend gave me the sniff-test after using it, and he approves as well.

    emily
    Madison, WI

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2013 I was skeptical

    5 Review stars By swim gal

    At first, I was skeptical that this would actually work. But, I used it this morning, and there is no trace of chlorine smell! I'm glad I found it, because the pool I swim in is highly chloronated and NOTHING would get rid of that smell on my skin. I like that it uses natural ingredients too.

    swim gal
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2012 TriSwim -- Good product

    4 Review stars By Janet T.

    I use TriSwim after I swim in a chorinated pool. TriSwim is a excellent product for "cleaning" off the chorine! It is easy to use and very effective.

    Janet T.
    West Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2012 This really works.

    4 Review stars By lovesthewater

    Triswim immediately got rid of that chlorine odor which can really linger.

    lovesthewater
    St. Paul, Mn

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2012 Great product!

    4 Review stars By Todd Polk

    I've been looking for a body gel/soap that gets the chlorine out after swims (as much as that can be done until you sweat anyway). I like the aloe in the TRISWIM body wash, for the first time I don't have that "scratchy" feeling all day--that I've grown up with most of my life from chlorinated pools. Fortunately a little bit goes a long way, as it is a bit pricey for 8 oz.

    Todd Polk
    Fort Leavenworth, KS

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2012 I Like It!

    5 Review stars By deer whisperer

    Since I started to use this body wash and its accompanying lotion, I have not noticed the chlorine smell on my skin. Better yet, I am not itchy! The products have a nice, subtle fragrance that does not bother my allergies and does not longer on my skin.

    deer whisperer
    West Chester, OH

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2012 Lovely scent

    5 Review stars By YMCA Junkie

    Use after water exercise class. What a relief to remove that chlorine smell! Love the scent.

    YMCA Junkie
    Burbank, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2012 Good Product

    5 Review stars By Clem

    Good product at a reasonable price.

    Clem
    New Mexico

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2012 I love it

    5 Review stars By Lily

    This body wash is awesome

    Lily
    Walpole, ma

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2012 Two thumbs up!

    5 Review stars By KarenSantaFe

    I've tried several "swimmer's" body washes, and this one is by far the best. It removes all traces of chemicals, plus it leaves my skin soft, not dried out. Highly recommend!

    KarenSantaFe
    Santa Fe, NM

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2012 As good as promised

    5 Review stars By nick swim

    Use Triswim body wash after pool workouts. Easy to use, great smell, and it zaps the chlorine and the chlorine smell, a smell i really dislike. I wash both me and my suit with the stuff in the shower, and the results are as good as promised.

    nick swim
    maryland

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2012 Fresh Smell

    4 Review stars By Melissa

    Nice, fresh smell and really seems to rid the chorine odor.

    Melissa
    Highland Mills, NY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz