skip to main content
TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5 oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5 oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 185 Results

4.5 star rating (185 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 185 customer reviews
  • 2/22/2017 TRISWIM body wash - so far so good

    4 Review stars By TKM

    I love the way it smells, it lathers well; I even use it for my hair. I swim at least 3 days a week so I really need something that helps remove the chlorine from my skin. I use it sparingly and still have enough to get it to lather well.

    TKM
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2016 TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

    5 Review stars By Geo_man

    Great use after the swim to wash off the chlorine scent Greta size to keep in your swim bag

    Geo_man
    Los Angeles,CA

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2016 Works great

    4 Review stars By Adib

    I've used sprays before to get chlorine off after a swim but this seems to work much better. Smells nice too.

    Adib
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2016 Takes out the chlorine odor

    5 Review stars By Rxleakem

    I can finally return home from the pool and smell like I haven't been there...my wife is happy!

    Rxleakem
    Vermont

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2015 Geat product!

    5 Review stars By Gati

    Bought this product for my son because he was having some skin issue due to the bleach in the pool. No more! This product is great!

    Gati
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2015 Perfect bodywash for after a workout in the pool.

    5 Review stars By NH Swimmer

    Smells great. Makes my skin feel great after being in a chlorine environment.

    NH Swimmer
    Concord, NH

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2015 Great body wash after daily swim

    5 Review stars By Odelia

    I use this body wash 3-4 times a week for 4 years now, to help eliminate the chlorine scent from my skin. It is useful and has the best results of all the soaps I've already tried. My daughter uses it as well and liked it too.

    Odelia
    Israel

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2014 A staple in my swim bag

    5 Review stars By Jameson

    I have been using this for at least 7 years now since SBR Sports sponsors my triathlon team. It is a staple in my swim bag at all times. It gets the chlorine smell out, and the citrus smell is much nicer.
    My wife loves it too, because I don't jump into bed smelling like the pool.

    Jameson
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2014 Really works!

    4 Review stars By Jim H.

    I had a rash from our pools chemicals. This body wash eliminated it in about one week of daily use and it has not come back even tho I swim almost every day

    Jim H.
    Newburyport, MA

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2014 Nice scent

    5 Review stars By Gwyn

    I enjoy the scent and it lathers well.

    Gwyn
    Panama City, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2014 The BEST Body Wash!

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    I swim 4x a week and this is the best product for my skin!

    Cindy
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2014 great product !!

    4 Review stars By Mariner

    after a whole day of beach it does the trick !!

    Mariner
    Miami

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2014 Daily Swimmer

    5 Review stars By SherylP

    The body wash has a nice smell and removes the chlorine odor. The lather is OK. I will definitely buy this product again. Wish I had found it sooner.

    SherylP
    Grand Prairie, Texas

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2014 Love it

    5 Review stars By Rebecca M.

    This product is worth the price. It is the only thing that makes me not smell like chlorine and it is citrusy smelling.

    Rebecca M.
    Bloomington, IN

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2014 Pricey but good

    4 Review stars By Kate

    It works for chlorine smell without drying skin. I use this and share with others, who typically buy it after trying. The reason for 4 stars instead if 5 is the cost.

    Kate
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/11/2014 Works Great

    5 Review stars By Cathy

    I can finally get rid of that chlorine smell. Regular shower soap did not work. Before using this product I would leave my gym after swimming and showering still smelling like chlorine. If I had multiple workouts in one day, the chlorine smell would be noticeable once I would start to sweat again. This product takes all the smell away. No more itchy skin. The gel lathers better when used with a pouf/scrubber and you use less product that way. Fresh scent that does not linger. I will look into buying the lotion as well.
    .

    Cathy
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2014 Works well

    4 Review stars By Higgy

    Removes chlorine and smell I recommend

    Higgy
    Longview wa

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2014 TriSwim Body Wash

    5 Review stars By Janet T.

    I swim at least two times a week in a pool and I use TriSwim when a shower after a swim. TriSwim is a great product for washing off the chlorine! After I use it, I no longer have not awful chlorine sent.

    Janet T.
    West Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2013 Does the Trick

    5 Review stars By sls

    Hate the smell of chlorine after a shower at the pool. This product actually takes the smell away.

    sls
    West Linn, OR

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2013 smells great

    5 Review stars By wcparsons

    great product, smells great... just wish it came in a larger size.

    wcparsons
    Tuscaloosa, AL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz