skip to main content
TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 185 Results

4.5 star rating (185 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 185 customer reviews
  • 10/19/2013 Great body wash

    5 Review stars By Olga

    This body wash removes smell of chlorine very well, and feels great on skin. I use it for over 6 months and just love it.

    Olga
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2013 Best Body Wash Ever!

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    Removes the chlorine from skin. Best for swimmers!

    Cindy
    Natick, MA

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2013 Does exactly what you want it to do

    5 Review stars By dana

    This body wash smells great, and removes chlorine smell wonderfully! It leaves the skin refreshed and soft, not tight and itchy the way your skin usually feels after a swim. It works best with a poof so that it lathers up better. I have been using it on my face as well, and have been happy with the results.

    dana
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2012 Awful Smell!!!

    3 Review stars By bhenning

    It works, but it smells so bad at first. After a minute or two, the smell dies down to an acceptable level, but at first it's almost unbearable. I really wish they would change the sent to something less overwhelming. Citrus would be fine if it was just a hint of citrus. I'm sticking with Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel, it smells much better and seems to work the same.

    bhenning
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2009 Works Well

    4 Review stars By Chad S.

    The body gel does a good job removing the itch and smell of chlorine after swimming. I will continue to use. Recommended.

    Chad S.
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2008 Tri-Swim Body Wash

    1 Review stars By Janet M.

    My skin still smells like chlorine after I shower with this product. It's no better that any bar soap

    Janet M.
    Monterey, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2008 I am not sure

    3 Review stars By Orsi

    I bought this product because I am in the water every day due to my job and i hate smelling like pool after I am done. I used it a couple of times but I do not feel any difference. I still smell the chlorine on my skin after shower almost as much as i have before.

    Orsi
    Washington DC

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2021 good stuff

    5 Review stars By Tony

    Works well after swim to take off the chlorine and leave your skin feeling normal. It may help if you have sensitive skin or disposed to eczema.

    Tony
    Athens GA

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2021 Product

    5 Review stars By Swimwr

    I have been a user of this product for a long time, i see there is a change in the presentation and in the product itself, it used to leave a nice smell on the skin and a sensation of chlorine free as well, now i don't get any of them as used to be before the new presentation, i hope this company improves this used to be awesome product

    Swimwr
    Miami Fl

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2021 Smells great - removes chlorine

    5 Review stars By Cindy H.

    Smells great, removes the chlorine smell.

    Cindy H.
    Decatur, IN

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2021 worth the money

    5 Review stars By Joy

    This product removes the chlorine smell and the itch the result from swimming in a public pool. The fragrance is pleasant. I swim three days a week and this has been a God-send.

    Joy
    Idaho

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2020 LOVE this Triswim bodywash

    5 Review stars By therealDGE

    the smell is so amazing after getting out of the OW or even the pool. I love it and will purchase again.

    therealDGE
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2020 Exceeded Expectations

    5 Review stars By DG

    Great lather. Very pleasant, yet subtle, scent. Removes that chlorine smell and makes skin feel and smell no much better!

    DG
    Salem, OR

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2019 works as described

    5 Review stars By JEN

    I used to itch after swimming. No more with this. I use a brush and use all over my body. Smells nice too.

    JEN
    OR

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2019 Really works!!

    5 Review stars By Senior swimmer

    I use this every time I lap swim in chlorine/salt pool and no lingering chlorine smell on skin.
    Skin feels good too.... no itchy or tightness I used to get.... and added bonus, triswim has very faint agreeable smell.

    Senior swimmer
    Phila. PA

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2019 Not a fan of the scent

    3 Review stars By Janet

    While I am not a fan of the scent, at least it gets rid of the chlorine smell.

    Janet
    WV

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2018 Bad Ingredients

    2 Review stars By Sarah

    Sorry, just too many ingredients I don't feel comfortable with to use this product. You might be removing the harmful chlorine but then you are applying other harmful chemicals instead to yourself.

    Sarah
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2018 Bodywash to remove chlorine smell

    3 Review stars By Tadpole

    While the product is pleasant enough, it didn't do much as far as removing the chlorine from my skin. Three days and 2 showers later, I could still smell the chlorine on my body.

    Tadpole
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2017 TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

    5 Review stars By Geoman

    Great size to carry in my swim bag and quick use to scrub after pool time

    Geoman
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2017 TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5 oz

    5 Review stars By George

    I like it and use it mainly after pool workout or play and family does help some to wash off the pool scent .Size is good to keep in your swim bag
    Price is reasonable but always try to find it on sale or in a set

    George
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz