skip to main content
TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 185 Results

4.5 star rating (185 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 185 customer reviews
  • 10/28/2013 WORKS WELL!

    4 Review stars By AndiV

    I bought this shower gel because I swim at the gym & the pool is VERY chlorinated. Even after I shower & scrub I am still left with that awful chlorine smell. This stuff really works! It gets rid of the smell. It has a nice clean fragrance. I only wish that it would lather up a bit more. Other than that I highly recommend this item!

    AndiV
    North Hollywood, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2013 Love it

    5 Review stars By Lisa S.

    Great smelling way to get rid of the chlorine smell.

    Lisa S.
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2013 TriSwim Body Wash

    5 Review stars By Lefty

    The body wash does what it's supposed to do: remove the chlorine from my body. I no longer have my students reminding me that I swam that day.

    Lefty
    Portland, ME

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2013 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Stacy

    I take acqua classes several times a week. Triswim body wash saved me from having to quit classes, becasue the chlorine was bothering my skin so much. I wish it can in a bigger size but this size will work for now.

    Stacy
    Woodland Hills, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2013 Effective for Removing Chlorine

    4 Review stars By Richard Asimus

    Using after each swim, I notice significantly less chlorine odor & feel. Have used this for years with good results

    Richard Asimus
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2013 Nice but pricey

    4 Review stars By Nayeli Jimenez

    I tried this product in the Panamerican Masters Championship in Sarasota FL. It's a very good product but I think it's a little pricey.

    Nayeli Jimenez
    Guadalajara, JAL. Mexico

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2018 Worked well

    4 Review stars By Vern

    The product did remove chlorine smell

    Vern
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2013 Great Product

    4 Review stars By What a mess

    Does the job, but be warned that SO may not ship it properly. Mine arrived in a plastic bag that was never sealed. It got over everything! Make sure you note in your order, as a reminder, that they need to seal the bag.

    What a mess
    Prescott, Az

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2012 Triswim body wash

    4 Review stars By Lisette

    I use the Triswim body wash after an hour in the pool. I've been attending classes about 3x per week and my arms were becoming itchy and stinging. I figured it was from the chlorine. After my class I shower with the bodywash and I think it is working. I have also been putting thick lotion and a waterproof sunblock on my arms before I enter the pool. I think in combination it is working great as my itching and stinging is just about gone. I have been told that waterproof sunblock helps to create a barrier from the chlorine.

    Lisette
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2009 lid doesn't close

    3 Review stars By Pat

    lotion works well, but the lid doesn't close properly so it leaks all over.

    Pat
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2009 Works pretty good

    3 Review stars By Timothy K.

    Seems to take most of the chlorine off my skin and hair. Nothing seems to be perfect in this category, I've tried them all.

    Timothy K.
    Geneva, IL

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2008 Shower Gel - Works fine

    3 Review stars By JB

    The gel works fine but could do better on the fragrance - Little or no fragrance would be my best choice. However, it's better than smelling of chlorine after you're done. I've been using the product for quite a while now and it works pretty well. It's not too hard on the skin. A good product on the whole.

    JB
    Decatur, GA

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2008 Not bad

    3 Review stars By Caryl H.

    I work at a pool teaching swim lessons and I got sick of smelling like chlorine for 3 days after. This body wash works alright, but I need to use it more than once to completely get rid of the smell.

    Caryl H.
    Cedarburg, WI

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2018 It Works and is very nice to boot!

    5 Review stars By Hesitant chlorine dipper

    Smells great and leaves the skin smooth and hydrated!

    Hesitant chlorine dipper
    Little Rock, AR

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2017 Best soap to wash away chlorine!

    5 Review stars By Jill

    Lathers well and really gets rid of the chlorine smell!

    Jill
    Charleston, SC

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2017 TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

    5 Review stars By Geoman

    Used after pool time ,the size and accessible Helpful body wash to scrub the chlorine scent

    Geoman
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2017 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By Tad

    The body wash does a great job cleaning and getting rid of the pool odor.

    Tad
    San Antonio

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2017 Great Body Wash

    4 Review stars By DeeDee

    I love Water Aerobics, but I hate the smell of Chlorine left behind on my skin. So when I saw this body wash, I decided to give it a try. It worked very well, I think the more I use it the better it will remove the Chlorine smell.

    DeeDee
    Orlando, Florida

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2015 It's very useful!

    5 Review stars By Yuan

    It's great!

    Yuan
    Tualatin, or

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2014 IT IS GOOD AT ELIMINATING CHLORINE SCENT

    5 Review stars By DMarc

    Very pleasant feeling gel wash and it does eliminate chlorine scent.
    Recommended.

    DMarc
    New York, NY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz