skip to main content
TRISWIM 64 oz Body Wash

TRISWIM 64 oz Body Wash Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 10/3/2017 $23 Price Increase?!

    4 Review stars By Emily W.

    No complaints on the product itself, nice scent, almost always removes itchy, smelly, chlorine, always removes sticky ocean saltwater. This big jug lasts me between 7 to 11 months, depending on how often I swim. But the recent $23.00 (?!) price increase has made this a big budget decision for me...Still debating.
    Removed one star due to price. Five stars for performance/quality.

    Emily W.
    ELY, NV

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2016 Smells much better than their shampoo

    5 Review stars By Peaceful

    This is my third 1/2 gallon purchase in the past 18 months. I use this body wash 3xs a week for both my body and my hair. It works especially well with Shikai cream rinse after swimming in our warm salt water pool.

    Peaceful
    Olympia, WA

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2015 Great product, good price, gets the job done.

    5 Review stars By LJ

    I train three times a week in local pool, I use this product after every session. It has been a consistent performer, it does not dry my skin out, it removes chlorine, and its smell very effectively. I originally purchased smaller bottle to try this product, was pleased and decided to purchase larger size. The bottle takes up more space in shower stall, however, I find it manageable. Good stuff.

    LJ
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit:

  • 11/28/2013 Big size a savings

    4 Review stars By M

    I am a water aerobics instructor in the pool 3 times a week. Before finding Triswim my skin always smelled of chlorine. This had made a big difference.

    M
    Philadelphia PA

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2021 Smells so delicious

    5 Review stars By Joan

    Lather up because it gets rid of odors of chlorine and salt water. It makes your skin soft and gets rid of itchiness and dryness. It is so essential since some pools and facilities prevent showering at their location . So baked on chlorine runs off.

    Joan
    FL

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2020 Try it, you won’t be disappointed!

    5 Review stars By Butch

    Been using Triswim for years. Great product.

    Butch
    Norfolk,VA

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2016 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Colorado_Viking

    It's a bit pricey but does what it says.

    Colorado_Viking
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2015 I LOVE the smell of this!

    4 Review stars By Peaceful

    This product smells soooooo good that I use it as shampoo when I leave the pool. It IS EXPENSIVE (so I buy the largest size which lasts about 6 months using it 3xs per week.) It removes the chemicals from my hair and skin (but I do need to use a cream rinse on my hair or it gets stiff.)

    I like the addition of the large bottle pump too. My recommendation would be for the company to scent their shampoo and rinse to match this body wash.
    It's awesome!

    Peaceful
    Olympia, WA

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2014 TRISWIM 64 oz Body Wash

    4 Review stars By Michael

    My girlfriend always mentioned that I smelled like the pool when I used regular soap and shampoo after swimming. She ordered a small bottle of Triswim body wash and we were both happy with the results. So to save on money I ordered the 64oz. Now I just fill up the smaller bottle to shower with at the club after swimming. It works out great.

    Michael
    Rochester, MI

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz