skip to main content
TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 34 Results

5 star rating (34 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 34 customer reviews
  • 7/17/2013 Great Product

    5 Review stars By SKSWIM MOM

    You can use this for preventing blisters in heals.

    SKSWIM MOM
    Boston.MA

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2013 Must have for wetsuits and races

    5 Review stars By TW

    I only use this for open water swims (on my neck) and race situations where I'd normally use chamois butter - reason being this stuff stays on after swimming for 30 minutes to an hour. It does tend to make everything it gets on REALLY slippery - so if you can...do it outdoors away from anything you need to grip/hold onto in the near future.

    TW
    San Francisco,CA

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2014 I love this stuff

    5 Review stars By Mike

    I originally bought this to spray on my legs and shoulders to help get my wetsuit off faster in a triathlon. And it works great for that. But I've also started using it to avoid chafing for running, gym workouts, biking, etc. Works like a charm. I keep about 3 cans around in various places to make sure I have some when I need it.

    Mike
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2018 tri glide

    4 Review stars By Meredith

    This is good stuff. I've used it for a couple of years with my wet suit at ankles, wrists elbows. Helps to get the wet suit on and off. spray area isn't too big and is easy to control;l, not greasy. nUse it at my neck to prevent wet suit chafing.

    Meredith
    Largo, Florida

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2012 Great product

    5 Review stars By Jose

    Works as good as Vaseline without the mess or stains to the clothes. Easy to apply and effective to avoid feet rash or blisters and great for between the legs

    Jose
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2017 TriSlide Glides Great!

    5 Review stars By Paul W

    The spray on TriSlide seems to cover a lot more evenly than the stick applicators. And yea... take the other reviewers advice and don't spray it inside your car or before you pick up the baby!

    Paul W
    Traverse City, MI

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2015 WORKED LIKE A CHARM!

    5 Review stars By Karen

    This product worked great!!! I will never go to a triathlon without it!!!

    Karen
    Simi Valley,CA

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2013 Works for us!

    5 Review stars By swt

    Love this product - it is our 3rd time to buy a can. We use it to stop our chafing from wetsuits and blistering on the feet..

    swt
    weatherford, tx

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2013 Great product!

    5 Review stars By RBInd

    I tried several methods of keeping my nipples from chafing when wearing a shirt. When I got a wetsuit, I bought the Trislide to get the suit off quickly. Works great for that, but it works great for chafing as well. I put in a twenty mile training run the other day in hot weather. Shirt was soaked, but my nipples had not chafed in the least! Thank you Trislide!

    RBInd
    Valparaiso, IN

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2013 Tri slide is great for getting into those tight racing swimsuites

    5 Review stars By Betsy

    I use the product to get into my racing swim suit. I have given a can away and have told several women about the product.

    I couldn't get along without it. I wear a suit 2 sizes smaller.

    Betsy
    Tulsa OK

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2013 Great for sharing

    5 Review stars By Des

    Very easy to use as you can apply it yourself, spray works upside down.

    Easy to reapply even when youre sweaty and you can share it without worrying about sharing each others sweat.

    Smaller can would be good so that you can pack it in a runners belt for the really long runs....I find it doesnt last for an entire marathon/ultramarathon (I sweat a lot and am out there awhile 5 hours) I use it on my 100 milers, when I have crew or in drop bags and then its fine...but in a marathon with no crew/dropbags it doesnt last the full 5 hours for me.

    Des
    Cleveland, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2021 No more rash

    5 Review stars By PCH

    Excellent for ocean swimming in a wetsuit.

    PCH
    Santa Monica ca

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2020 Works well

    5 Review stars By Eg

    Used it for a 100 mile ultramarathon and have used it before.Never had any problems.Does what it’s supposed to. More convenient than sticks or ointments.

    Eg
    Crittenden,Ky

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2020 Crucial

    5 Review stars By RL

    Great for anywhere that chafes! Highly recommend

    RL
    Seattle

    Fit:

  • 5/5/2020 Great for walkers, runners and swimmers. Totally eliminates chaffing for me.

    5 Review stars By Mike

    Great product for marathoners, walkers, runners, cyclists and swimmers. Eliminates the chaffing from rubbing and the effects of higher temperatures.

    Mike
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2019 great product

    5 Review stars By lauren

    I swim competitively and I need to use kneeskins. This made putting on the suit way easier and cut the time it took to put on in half. Great product would definitely recommend.

    lauren
    Las Angeles, California

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2016 Awesome product, must have for tri's!!!

    5 Review stars By Lauren

    Easy spray application to just the areas where the suit is coming on and off first, I.e. ankles, calf's, and wrists. I also sprayed a little on areas that chaff from the friction between my trisuit and wetsuit, brilliant move ;-). Wetsuit flew off in transition, and didn't see any irritation on my skin from the rubbing. Only thing I can say is be sure to aim correctly, accidentally got some on my floor, made for one interesting slippery time for my dog!!

    Lauren
    Louisville, KY

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2015 Wetsuit went on with ease!!

    5 Review stars By Trudie

    My wetsuit was so much easier to put on with this product.

    Trudie
    Bay area, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/13/2013 Great Stuff

    5 Review stars By Donna B.

    We bought this for my son's first triathlon. Though he ended up not needing to use his wetsuit for this event the trislide worked wonderfully to spray on in advance of the event to help get his shoes on in the transition quickly. It also helped him with chaffing since he ran and biked in his jammers that he swam in first. Definitely works great. Easy to apply and stayed on well even in the swim portion of the event for quick shoe entry during the trans. Our tip to you is buy more than one can or buy large size since it is hard to find locally. We tried. Overall great product.

    Donna B.
    Macedon, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2013 Ultimate slippery stuff

    5 Review stars By Liz

    Easy to use. Just don't get it on your hands and try to pick up the baby.
    I spray it on legs and arms then put my hand in a plastic bag, smooth it around my shoulders and calves, then put the bag on my foot to get into my wetsuit. Job done in less than 5 minutes. No hassle

    Liz
    Crestwood, IL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz