Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz Reviews
skip to main content
Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 10/28/2013 The best so far

    5 Review stars By David

    I've tried several brands, but this one stands out.  I'm ordinarily in the pool six days a week, and this shampoo keeps my hair in good shape. It doesn't lather up as much as some, but to me this makes no difference. What counts is how it protects your hair.  Also, if you're tired of shampoos that leave you smelling like super-sweet bubblegum, this is definitely for you.  Nice, clean, sea-breeze aroma. I'm sold on it.

    David
    Seattle

    Fit:

  • 5/24/2015 GETS the cholorine out

    5 Review stars By Calfiornia Divin'

    After trying all brands of after swim shampoo, this is the only one that gets the cholorine out and keeps my hair from sticking together.

    Calfiornia Divin'
    Dana Point, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/24/2015 Smells great, leaves hair soft!

    5 Review stars By SwimCouple

    I'm married to a full-time swim coach and athlete, and swim 4 - 5 days/week myself - I also consider myself a shampoo/conditioner connoisseur (I have at least ten bottles in my shower - might be an addiction??) Chlorine makes my long, thick hair miserable - Touch Out Sports brings the softness back! The smell is amazing - no chemical smell (which I get with other chlorine-removing shampoos) and I'm not stuck smelling chlorine all day. Highly recommend.

    SwimCouple
    Boulder, CO

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2014 Best after-swim shampoo!

    5 Review stars By Nicole

    The smell is delicious! And it's mild and easy on my daughter's and husband's hair. By far the best quality after-swim shampoo I've tried. Really does a great job of keeping the green away and cleaning the chlorine out. I highly recommend it.

    Nicole
    LA

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2013 Great shampoo

    5 Review stars By dana

    This shampoo really works for chlorine damaged hair.  It leaves my hair soft and silky, with no trace odor of the pool.  This is not a big lather shampoo (actually, it hardly lathers at all), but do not fret!  It really cleans well, and doesn't strip your hair.

    dana
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2013 great deal works great

    5 Review stars By Mastetslawswim

    I swim masters and this stuff works great. I have tried most products but this stuff keeps my hair from drying out. It's 12 ounces so it's a much better deal since most others are 6 or 8. Unlike one of the other reviewers I like that it doesn't have a lot of suds since lots of sulfate, which is what makes suds, dry out my hair.

    Mastetslawswim
    cincinnati

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2014 No more pool hair smell

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    As long as you child takes the time to work it into her hair and let it sit for at least 120 seconds and the same with the conditioner it leaves hair smelling great and  feeling soft.  I

    Swim Mom
    Wa

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2013 Where's the lather?

    1 Review stars By Lather searcher

    I swim 4-5 days a week at 24 hour fitness. I purchased this shampoo in the hopes that it would be better than the stuff I bought at Wal-Mart. There is absolutely no lather to this shampoo at all. It doesn't feel like it even gets my hair clean.  Very unimpressed and going back to brand I bought at Wal-Mart.

    Lather searcher
    Vancouver, WA

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2012 Great stuff. It works!

    5 Review stars By swimmermom

    I've tried lots of swimmer shampoos for my family and none worked that well. This stuff works great, smells great, and, best of all, I can use it on my little ones because it's tear free

    swimmermom
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2013 Smells great

    4 Review stars By Master swimmer

    Excited to try this US made shampoo

    Master swimmer
    Bellevue WA

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2013 love it

    5 Review stars By cathy

    I swim 3 times a week and this keeps my hair in shape!

    cathy
    centennial co

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2013 love it

    5 Review stars By cathy

    I swim 3 times a week and this really keeps my hair in shape!

    cathy
    centennial co

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz