skip to main content
Topanga Solid Swim Skirt

Topanga Solid Swim Skirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4.5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 3/31/2017 brown swim skirt

    5 Review stars By Mimi B

    This is probably the best fitting swim skirt I have ever purchased- true to size and so very comfortable- I am actually probably going to purchase another one to have on hand as brown is very very hard to find-
    do not hesitate to purchase you will not be sorry...

    Mimi B
    Syracuse , NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2015 Sweet Pee

    5 Review stars By Sweet pee

    This is a great iteam and it dos not have a seem down the But of the swim suit

    Sweet pee
    Oakdale Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2015 Great fitting swim skirt!

    5 Review stars By Kelleys Wife

    I have a two piece bathing suit that I love, but the bottom is a little on the skimpy side. I like the skirt from Topanga Swim Wear because it fits so well and the color is an exact match for the top of the bathing suit I paired it with! Doesn't get any better than that!

    Kelleys Wife
    Beaufort, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2017 perfect fit!

    5 Review stars By Debbie

    Better than expected- order a size up from your normal size, as with all swimwear.
    Good quality

    Debbie
    Bay Area CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2016 A great swim skirt!!!

    5 Review stars By Judy

    I love the dark brown color--it goes really well with my print bathing suit top. It's very comfortable and short enough not to float around in the water, but stays down the entire time I'm swimming.
    I especially like it because while it's a skirt, it's not dowdy. It looks cute and sassy.

    Judy
    Long Island, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2015 Good Quality

    5 Review stars By DoubleD

    Great chocolate color - hard to find

    DoubleD
    Yardley, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2015 this is exactly what was advertised and what I wanted!

    4 Review stars By Kathy Wegner

    This Topanga skirted swimsuit bottom is being used with a previously purchased top.
    it fits perfect to sizing.
    would buy again if I were looking for other colors!

    Kathy Wegner
    Lakefield, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2015 Right on Target

    5 Review stars By CheerMom

    Exactly what I ordered...sized correctly, correct color, and arrived in a timely manner!

    CheerMom
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2020 swim skirt

    2 Review stars By Joanne

    I received my black swim skirt, I usually take a size 8 but ordered a size 10. It was way to small for me , so I will have to send it back.

    Joanne
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/29/2020 It’s just so cute!

    5 Review stars By Candy

    I purchased to walk in.....it’s great .....fits perfectly!

    Candy
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2020 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By M

    It looks as it was described and fits great!
    I am a size 8 but ordered a 10, and fits right

    M
    Oak park, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2020 Runs small

    2 Review stars By Cindy

    Would suggest ordering next size up as this runs small. Had to return for refund because stock is limited and size wasn't available.

    Cindy
    Glendale

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2020 Nice, but...

    5 Review stars By Dusty

    Cut very small and short for a size 16

    Dusty
    New York

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2019 Brown Swimsuit Bottom

    5 Review stars By Lynne

    I had been searching for a brown swimsuit bottom and this fit the bill. Very happy with my purchase and the fit is perfect. Not too short, not too long and not too tight. Thank you SwimOutlet for a happy ending to my search for a brown swimsuit bottom!

    Lynne
    Westport, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2019 Runs small

    4 Review stars By Kathryn

    Love the color and style but it runs small for a 16

    Kathryn
    Plymouth, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/17/2018 Nice

    4 Review stars By Ss

    It's good quality nd looks nice...I will order again from this site

    Ss
    Clarksville Tn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2018 Topanga Skirted Bikini Bottom

    4 Review stars By MaryB

    I was impressed with the quality and love the color dark brown which is so hard to come by. I gave it 4 stars as I was disappointed it wasn't a little longer.
    I need to order one in black, unfortunately I have to look elsewhere.

    MaryB
    Jersey Shore, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2017 sizing ?

    3 Review stars By lac

    Nice quality item I like my purchase however I normally wear a 12 or 14 in a skirted suit ....I went to the 16 hoping it would be longer ....I had already purchased the 14 which I thought was too short..... 16 fits just like the 14 so the sizing I think is for teenagers!!

    lac
    ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/14/2017 Swim skirt

    5 Review stars By Starr

    Great camouflage for my heavy thighs/hips.

    Starr
    St Thomas, VI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz