skip to main content
Topanga Solid Conservative Brief Bikini Bottom

Topanga Solid Conservative Brief Bikini Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 6/19/2017 Best full cut swim bottom

    4 Review stars By Ly..49

    I tried several other 'full brief' swim bottoms and this is the best of them all. It has truly 'full' coverage with the legs cut conservatively and a full cut rise. The only glitch is the elastic in the waist is too small. They still fit because they're stretchy but would be more comfortable if that elastic was a little more generous.

    Ly..49
    Simpsonville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2015 I liked it.

    5 Review stars By Chris

    I ordered this because I hate when my tankini top rides up and my unflattering tummy shows. This helps me feel much more comfortable about my appearance!

    Chris
    STL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2015 Perfect to mix and match with any tankini top.

    5 Review stars By Rae

    Swiss Army knife of bottoms. Very comfortable and figure enhancing.
    Mixes will with almost any tankini or sport top.
    I will be ordering another in black.

    Rae
    Chicago area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2015 already familiar with product

    4 Review stars By CN

    Provides full coverage not available in most bathing suits.

    CN
    berlin md

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2019 Love it!!!

    5 Review stars By De De

    This bottom was exactly what I wanted. It is high waisted with tummy control. The material quality is great. Keeps shape in the water. Would definitely recommend.

    De De
    McAllen, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2016 True to the description

    5 Review stars By Gerri

    Fit was true to the sizing chart and the description. It paired well with the Coco Reef St. Lucia 5 way tankini top as sometimes the 'black' can be off. Not here!

    Gerri
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2015 Topanga Conservative Brief Bikini Bottom

    4 Review stars By Janet

    This bottom fits true to size. However, I don't know if it's my body shape or age, but I thought the waist fit just a little snug. I will keep this and know that I will enjoy wearing it.

    Janet
    Asheboro, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2019 Tanktini Alternative to a skimpy bikini bottom

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    I no longer wear the bikini bottom that came w/ my older tanktini . The top now covers the brief bikini without any tummy showing while snorkeling or swimming. The look is now very streamline. The fit is true to size. The color brown blends in well with my two tanktini prints. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Michelle
    Thousand Oaks, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2018 Perfect and Comfortable Fitting Swim Bottoms

    5 Review stars By desertdweller

    I wouldn't call these "Bikini" bottoms, "conservative brief bottoms" would be more accurate. I purchased these for use in our hot tub. I wouldn't normally wear a two piece swimsuit in public but these bottoms were perfect combined with a fitness bra for use in our back yard hot tub. Very comfortable, slightly loose fit with a great elastic waistband for added comfort. I'm very glad I purchased two - one each in the navy blue and black.

    desertdweller
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2020 Just what I was looking for

    5 Review stars By Normarm

    Nice conservative cut swim bottom. The elastic in the waist is a little tight so would recommend going up a size [OPENBRK]I ordered an 8 instead of a 6[CLOSEBRK].

    Normarm
    Sarasota, Fl

    Fit:

  • 3/30/2019 Sizing

    4 Review stars By maryh

    I ordered 2 bottoms for swimsuits, both the same size. However they are NOT the same size - one is bigger than the other. Color is true to charts.

    maryh
    West Chester, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/27/2018 Swimwear

    5 Review stars By Phyllis

    Fit perfect. Very comfortable. Works well with Tankini tops.

    Phyllis
    Mayodan, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2018 Brief bottom that will go with everything!

    5 Review stars By Susi600

    Fit of the brief is true-to-size and comfortable to wear! Will go with every top I might pick up in the future. Great price, too!

    Susi600
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2016 great

    5 Review stars By Susan

    I have them in all three colors now. I'm 70 and love the fact that I can still find brief style bottoms. I wore bikini's back in the 1960s and 70s. They hold you in in all the right places and are so comfortable! Hope they don't stop making them!

    Susan
    Agawam Ma.

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz