skip to main content
Topanga Plus Size Solid Swim Short

Topanga Plus Size Solid Swim Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 28 Results

4 star rating (43 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 43 customer reviews
  • 9/13/2016 Happy

    4 Review stars By Happy

    Good with tanks or tankinis for water exercise. Love having a bright color.

    Happy
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2015 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Suzy

    True to size
    Comfortable

    Suzy
    Newark DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2020 Fits exactly like the photo

    3 Review stars By 808 to 412

    Fits good, but it wears exactly like the picture. So if you don’t like bunching in the crotch this is not for you. The bikini bottom under the pants is fine, but I would prefer a boy short bottom that was just the boy short no liner.

    808 to 412
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2018 Swimmingly Successful

    5 Review stars By Susan

    These shorts were perfect! The color, the material, the fit and length were exactly as pictured, even better. I think they look better than the shorts that originally came with the swim set. (I had torn the swim shorts of one of my bathing suits but the top was still like new.) Thanks for selling a well-made product and displaying such a user-friendly website.

    Susan
    Higgins Lake, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2018 Swim shorts

    5 Review stars By Mike

    Shipping was fast and product looks good. Have not had a chance to try them in the water yet.

    Mike
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2018 Good material

    5 Review stars By DJF

    Comfortable thick material. Holds up well. Inner stretch pant that hugs legs.

    DJF
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2018 Good short that looks good

    5 Review stars By Shanndu69@gmail

    These shorts have a belt in panty you can ether wear with a bathing suit or with out.

    Shanndu69@gmail
    Whitefish,mt

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2017 Great Fit!

    5 Review stars By Jo

    I've tried many of these and they never go up high enough. As a plus sized woman I like to have my "roll" covered and not pronounced.

    Jo
    Cumberland, Md

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2017 Quality product

    5 Review stars By susan

    The color was just as shown on your website, which matched an existing bathing suit top I had. I bought two sizes to see if your charts were accurate. My size fit perfectly and the bigger size I ordered was sent back easily due to your exchange label. The quality of the garment I kept was excellent.

    susan
    Higgins Lake, Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2016 Good Stuff

    4 Review stars By Happy

    Will use with tankinis for water exercise. Leg length a little long but will work for my needs.

    Happy
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2016 Nice Product

    5 Review stars By Big Mama

    Product material is nice and swim shorts fit really well.

    Big Mama
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2016 Topanga Plus Size Swim Shorts

    5 Review stars By Barbara S.

    Absolutely love them. They fit great and very comfortable...♡♡♡

    Barbara S.
    Chesapeake, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2015 Great Fit! Great Price

    5 Review stars By Helchka99

    First time ordering a swimsuit online scared me. Best experience EVER. Perfect fit - exactly as described. And superfast delivery

    Helchka99
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2015 Awesome with a capital "A"

    5 Review stars By Happy in Ohio

    I have had the worst time finding the right swim shorts until I discovered this site. The shorts I bought three size 24's and one size 28. This was because every pair of shorts I tried were super small and not true to size. The 24's fit perfectly. The 28's are a little big but I will keep them anyway for a loosely fitting short for hanging out around the pool. The 24's I alternate on my water exercise days. I will be back to purchase more from this site. Quality items at a fair price!!

    Happy in Ohio
    Lorain, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2015 ok

    4 Review stars By plus

    Ok, quality is about as expected.

    plus
    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2015 Just as expected

    4 Review stars By Nannyx3

    The swim shorts fit very well. True to size. Nice to wear around pool or beach.

    Nannyx3
    Martinsville,IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2015 Great Swim Short

    5 Review stars By Leenie

    I really like this Swim short, fit was perfect. whats great about it is the length, I prefer this over a brief…..

    Leenie
    PA.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2015 Glad I Bought These

    5 Review stars By AM

    I am an older, overweight woman. I bought these to wear under a suit that had pants that were cut too high. I use them for both swimming and exercising in the pool. Everything about the short is perfect!

    AM
    Delaware

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2015 Love these!!

    5 Review stars By LAS

    Great fit, comfortable, plenty of coverage and dries quickly. Would highly recommend!!

    LAS
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2015 These were a great find for me!

    4 Review stars By Miz Brass

    I bought these in every color and am only returning the navy because I haven't been able to come up with a top to wear with them. They generally run true to size, although I had to exchange the brown ones since the first pair I received ran a little smaller than the others--but Swim Outlet sent them out immediately with complimentary shipping. The under-panty feels a bit blousy (which I hope won't show once they're wet) while the leg openings run a tad tight--but I'm still tickled with them overall. They're the perfect length for me and I plan to wear them every day next week while diving in the Caymen Islands, so I'll update this review when I return home.

    Miz Brass
    OKEECHOBEE, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz