skip to main content
Topanga Plus Size Solid Swim Short

Topanga Plus Size Solid Swim Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (43 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 43 customer reviews
  • 5/14/2011 nice swim shorts

    4 Review stars By brinks

    Fits snuggly. Could be a bit roomier but works. Washes well. Easy to wear and stays in place when swimming.

    brinks
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/27/2013 OK bottoms

    5 Review stars By Martha W.

    Snug fit

    Martha W.
    Freeport, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/21/2020 Bathing suit short

    3 Review stars By Denise

    I find they ran small, size 18 just fit snug and also ran shorter than wanted. I kept it though cause I opened last minute before vacation. I bought this short thinking it was the same as my other I already had since the order lot number was 77w, but it’s not the same product.

    Denise
    Rhode Island

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/26/2015 Clingy in Legs

    2 Review stars By LisainVA

    I am a plus sized woman and even ordered a size larger than my slacks. These swim shorts are too clingy around the legs and were unflattering.
    I will be returning them unfortunately.
    The waist and hip size was OK.

    LisainVA
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/1/2014 Too short

    3 Review stars By Mary Ann S.

    The length of the short was really short.

    Mary Ann S.
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/25/2013 Soft, but thin and not worth $$

    2 Review stars By Barbara M.

    Nice material, but runs very small...even after ordering a size larger than what I wear! Very form fitting.

    Barbara M.
    central michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/16/2011 Uncomfortable shorts

    2 Review stars By handpicc

    These swim shorts looked like they would fit, but the inside shorts are tight and don't fit the same on both sides. It was a very strange feeling when I tried them on.

    handpicc
    Lake Charles, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/28/2010 Wasn't true to size

    1 Review stars By Betty L.

    I didn't feel this was true to it's size.

    Betty L.
    Arlington, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/30/2009 swim shorts

    4 Review stars By alivenkickin

    They are a little tighter than expected. Other than that, I like them very much.

    alivenkickin
    Lisle, Il

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz