skip to main content
Topanga Plus Size Solid Swim Short

Topanga Plus Size Solid Swim Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4 star rating (43 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 43 customer reviews
  • 10/27/2013 OK bottoms

    5 Review stars By Martha W.

    Snug fit

    Martha W.
    Freeport, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2015 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Suzy

    True to size
    Comfortable

    Suzy
    Newark DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2018 Swimmingly Successful

    5 Review stars By Susan

    These shorts were perfect! The color, the material, the fit and length were exactly as pictured, even better. I think they look better than the shorts that originally came with the swim set. (I had torn the swim shorts of one of my bathing suits but the top was still like new.) Thanks for selling a well-made product and displaying such a user-friendly website.

    Susan
    Higgins Lake, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2018 Swim shorts

    5 Review stars By Mike

    Shipping was fast and product looks good. Have not had a chance to try them in the water yet.

    Mike
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2018 Good material

    5 Review stars By DJF

    Comfortable thick material. Holds up well. Inner stretch pant that hugs legs.

    DJF
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2018 Good short that looks good

    5 Review stars By Shanndu69@gmail

    These shorts have a belt in panty you can ether wear with a bathing suit or with out.

    Shanndu69@gmail
    Whitefish,mt

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2017 Great Fit!

    5 Review stars By Jo

    I've tried many of these and they never go up high enough. As a plus sized woman I like to have my "roll" covered and not pronounced.

    Jo
    Cumberland, Md

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2017 Quality product

    5 Review stars By susan

    The color was just as shown on your website, which matched an existing bathing suit top I had. I bought two sizes to see if your charts were accurate. My size fit perfectly and the bigger size I ordered was sent back easily due to your exchange label. The quality of the garment I kept was excellent.

    susan
    Higgins Lake, Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2016 Nice Product

    5 Review stars By Big Mama

    Product material is nice and swim shorts fit really well.

    Big Mama
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2016 Topanga Plus Size Swim Shorts

    5 Review stars By Barbara S.

    Absolutely love them. They fit great and very comfortable...♡♡♡

    Barbara S.
    Chesapeake, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2015 Great buy

    5 Review stars By Dawn

    These are very comfortable, true to size, for those who swim rather than just lounge in the pool, these are the bottoms to have. Very light weight. I will be ordering more

    Dawn
    Marion, NC

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2015 Great Fit! Great Price

    5 Review stars By Helchka99

    First time ordering a swimsuit online scared me. Best experience EVER. Perfect fit - exactly as described. And superfast delivery

    Helchka99
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2015 Awesome with a capital "A"

    5 Review stars By Happy in Ohio

    I have had the worst time finding the right swim shorts until I discovered this site. The shorts I bought three size 24's and one size 28. This was because every pair of shorts I tried were super small and not true to size. The 24's fit perfectly. The 28's are a little big but I will keep them anyway for a loosely fitting short for hanging out around the pool. The 24's I alternate on my water exercise days. I will be back to purchase more from this site. Quality items at a fair price!!

    Happy in Ohio
    Lorain, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2015 Great Swim Short

    5 Review stars By Leenie

    I really like this Swim short, fit was perfect. whats great about it is the length, I prefer this over a brief…..

    Leenie
    PA.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2015 Glad I Bought These

    5 Review stars By AM

    I am an older, overweight woman. I bought these to wear under a suit that had pants that were cut too high. I use them for both swimming and exercising in the pool. Everything about the short is perfect!

    AM
    Delaware

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2015 Love these!!

    5 Review stars By LAS

    Great fit, comfortable, plenty of coverage and dries quickly. Would highly recommend!!

    LAS
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2014 I returned this item.

    5 Review stars By Cheryl B.

    I ordered the wrong thing.

    Cheryl B.
    Hamilton, Ont. Canada

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2013 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Nancy L.

    I love everything about this swim short. It's perfect. Thank you.

    Nancy L.
    GREEN BAY, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2011 Great Shorts

    5 Review stars By Louise

    Going on a beach vacation and these are the perfect swim shorts. Very comfortable and long enough for public beach, but short enough for swimming.

    Louise
    Ozona, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2010 Great!

    5 Review stars By gls

    I was a bit hesitant about these, not sure exactly how they would fit/feel, but I really like them and they fit true to size. They are the perfect addition to the swimsuit top I ordered and I can't wait to go on the beach wearing these. They hide all my irritating issues :)

    gls
    MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz