skip to main content
Topanga Plus Size Solid Swim Short

Topanga Plus Size Solid Swim Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 43 Results

4 star rating (43 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 43 customer reviews
  • 5/14/2011 nice swim shorts

    4 Review stars By brinks

    Fits snuggly. Could be a bit roomier but works. Washes well. Easy to wear and stays in place when swimming.

    brinks
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/27/2013 OK bottoms

    5 Review stars By Martha W.

    Snug fit

    Martha W.
    Freeport, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/13/2016 Happy

    4 Review stars By Happy

    Good with tanks or tankinis for water exercise. Love having a bright color.

    Happy
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2015 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Suzy

    True to size
    Comfortable

    Suzy
    Newark DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2010 Needed a smaller size.

    3 Review stars By Peggy H.

    This will be great to lounge around in after the swim....slip it over your swim suit. I just needed to order a smaller size. Runs large. Wash it in hot water, put it in the dryer....it will be fine! Don't want the bother of sending back.

    Peggy H.
    Greenville, , NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/5/2020 Fits exactly like the photo

    3 Review stars By 808 to 412

    Fits good, but it wears exactly like the picture. So if you don’t like bunching in the crotch this is not for you. The bikini bottom under the pants is fine, but I would prefer a boy short bottom that was just the boy short no liner.

    808 to 412
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2020 Bathing suit short

    3 Review stars By Denise

    I find they ran small, size 18 just fit snug and also ran shorter than wanted. I kept it though cause I opened last minute before vacation. I bought this short thinking it was the same as my other I already had since the order lot number was 77w, but it’s not the same product.

    Denise
    Rhode Island

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/4/2019 Thin swim shorts. They're ok, have ordered different brand that I liked better

    3 Review stars By Mdwestgal

    These Topanga plus swim shorts ordered in a sz 24 but only because they didn't have a sz 22. The 24 was too big but I really wanted to make them work on vacation so I took the tags off & "rinsed" as directed before I left on vacation. I will be taking them to be altered so they fit better. It is very thin material though.

    Mdwestgal
    St Louis, Mo

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/25/2018 Swimmingly Successful

    5 Review stars By Susan

    These shorts were perfect! The color, the material, the fit and length were exactly as pictured, even better. I think they look better than the shorts that originally came with the swim set. (I had torn the swim shorts of one of my bathing suits but the top was still like new.) Thanks for selling a well-made product and displaying such a user-friendly website.

    Susan
    Higgins Lake, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2018 Swim shorts

    5 Review stars By Mike

    Shipping was fast and product looks good. Have not had a chance to try them in the water yet.

    Mike
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2018 Good material

    5 Review stars By DJF

    Comfortable thick material. Holds up well. Inner stretch pant that hugs legs.

    DJF
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2018 Good short that looks good

    5 Review stars By Shanndu69@gmail

    These shorts have a belt in panty you can ether wear with a bathing suit or with out.

    Shanndu69@gmail
    Whitefish,mt

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2017 Great Fit!

    5 Review stars By Jo

    I've tried many of these and they never go up high enough. As a plus sized woman I like to have my "roll" covered and not pronounced.

    Jo
    Cumberland, Md

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2017 Quality product

    5 Review stars By susan

    The color was just as shown on your website, which matched an existing bathing suit top I had. I bought two sizes to see if your charts were accurate. My size fit perfectly and the bigger size I ordered was sent back easily due to your exchange label. The quality of the garment I kept was excellent.

    susan
    Higgins Lake, Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2016 Good Stuff

    4 Review stars By Happy

    Will use with tankinis for water exercise. Leg length a little long but will work for my needs.

    Happy
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2016 Nice Product

    5 Review stars By Big Mama

    Product material is nice and swim shorts fit really well.

    Big Mama
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2016 Topanga Plus Size Swim Shorts

    5 Review stars By Barbara S.

    Absolutely love them. They fit great and very comfortable...♡♡♡

    Barbara S.
    Chesapeake, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2015 Great buy

    5 Review stars By Dawn

    These are very comfortable, true to size, for those who swim rather than just lounge in the pool, these are the bottoms to have. Very light weight. I will be ordering more

    Dawn
    Marion, NC

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2015 Great Fit! Great Price

    5 Review stars By Helchka99

    First time ordering a swimsuit online scared me. Best experience EVER. Perfect fit - exactly as described. And superfast delivery

    Helchka99
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2015 Awesome with a capital "A"

    5 Review stars By Happy in Ohio

    I have had the worst time finding the right swim shorts until I discovered this site. The shorts I bought three size 24's and one size 28. This was because every pair of shorts I tried were super small and not true to size. The 24's fit perfectly. The 28's are a little big but I will keep them anyway for a loosely fitting short for hanging out around the pool. The 24's I alternate on my water exercise days. I will be back to purchase more from this site. Quality items at a fair price!!

    Happy in Ohio
    Lorain, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz