skip to main content
Topanga Plus Size Solid Conservative Brief Bikini Bottom

Topanga Plus Size Solid Conservative Brief Bikini Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 27 Results

4.5 star rating (35 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 35 customer reviews
  • 3/7/2018 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By pat

    Fits a pear shape very well.

    pat
    Norfolk, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2017 Good coverage

    5 Review stars By Librarylady

    I have purchased several of these swim bottoms over the years. Use them to wear in my aquafit class with tops I purchased separately. Like that the legs are NOT high cut and waist where it should be. These usually last me about 3 months wearing them 5 days a week for 1 hour. Chlorine does take a toll on them.
    Wish they came in more colors like hot pink, red or purple.

    Librarylady
    CHINO, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2012 Conservative Swim Brief

    5 Review stars By Topanga Plus Size Conservative Brief

    I love the fit. I am 63 y/o and don't want anything too revealing or high cut so this meets my needs very well. It is very comfortable and the tummy panel gives me extra confidence that I don't look too flabby. I have only worn it for sunbathing so far because my pool is still a little chilly for swimming yet, but I'm sure it will be fine! since this is the second review I have filled out about your company and product I hope this is the last one. That is til I order another item.

    Topanga Plus Size Conservative Brief
    Bradenton, Fl.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2012 Great Coverage!

    5 Review stars By Patricia C.

    It's so hard to find bottoms that cover you up well and these fit the bill. They are true to size as well. Love them!

    Patricia C.
    Terry, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2018 Amazing fits perfectly

    5 Review stars By Bri

    This is a full cover high waisted brief that is true to size and was pleasantly surprised that it had a built in tummy control

    Bri
    Severna Park, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2016 As advertised

    5 Review stars By Randi

    I have 63in hips and I got the size 34. They are as advertised; my belly, hips, and butt are covered. Woo!

    Randi
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2016 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Suz Neu

    Exactly what I needed. Good Coverage and stays on.

    Suz Neu
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2012 Snug and comfortable

    5 Review stars By AJ

    The best bathing suit bottoms I have ever purchased. Since my top and bottom are different sizes like most plus women it was nice to be able to purchase the top and bottom seperately. Most bottoms I buy I have to wear backwards, it seems they expect most plus women to have large behinds or something, these fit like a glove the proper way! I love them.

    AJ
    Kenosha, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2012 JUST WHAT I NEED!

    5 Review stars By Rita A.

    THIS SWIM BRIEF IS PERFECT FOR US PLUS SIZE LADIES THAT WANT TO REVEAL NONE OF THE BAD STUFF, AND KEEP IT ALL TOGETHER! IT'S ABOUT TIME!! IT HUGS YOU IN, BUT DOESN'T STRANGLE YOU, WHILE IT COVERS IT ALL. NO PEAKING OUT ANYWHERE. VERY COMFY. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT.

    Rita A.
    Belford, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2011 Great coverage and style!

    5 Review stars By Robin E.

    After searching the internet I finally found a swim suit bottom that gives great fit and coverage. I paired this suit bottom with a tankini top purchased previously and wear it to my daily water aerobics class. The color matches perfectly. I am very pleased with my purchase and only wish I could order this in a variety of other colors such as turquoise.

    Robin E.
    Chino, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2011 perfect fit

    5 Review stars By mississippi girl

    I wanted bottoms that would cover me completed with no worries of showing anything. these bottoms are great. They fit well and stay in place. so glad i bought them!

    mississippi girl
    Southaven, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2019 I swim several times a week and wear them all the time. Easy off easy on!

    5 Review stars By Murt

    I like the way product is constructed. Fit is great!

    Murt
    South Carolina

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2016 Comfortable and stylish

    5 Review stars By NJmarshmelo

    Great bathing suit bottom. It fits great, true to size and is very comfortable. Works great in the pool and ocean. No worries about riding up or coverage

    NJmarshmelo
    For a gift to someone in NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2016 Quality and great fit

    5 Review stars By Njmarshmelo

    This bathing suit bottom fits very nicely, true to size in size chart. The high cut waist and comfortable leg height makes this a very nice conservative choice for someone who wants modesty dignity and function

    Njmarshmelo
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2016 Great coverage, comfortable briefs

    5 Review stars By Jem

    It's so hard to find bottoms that cover a full stomach, and these are perfect. They have a natural waist, stay up during aqua aerobics and keep me covered. I love them.

    Jem
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2015 very pleased with this product

    5 Review stars By raggedy

    The style and fit were perfect

    raggedy
    Rochester NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2014 Basic Black

    5 Review stars By SandyM

    I needed a basic black bottom to go with my two piece suits and this is perfect for
    my swim classes. Dries quickly and stays in shape. Would recommend this to any one needing a basic bottom. It has not faded in the chlorine water.

    SandyM
    Jonesborough TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2014 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By GMom

    True to size. Fits comfortably around waist and legs. Highly recommend it.

    GMom
    Denver

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2014 Comfortable and great coverage!

    5 Review stars By knittingayle

    Love wearing these with my cute tankini top. I don't have to worry about these showing too much skin when the tankini floats up a little. Great coverage and comfortable-- stays in place!

    knittingayle
    Tallahassee, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2012 Nice quality, great fit.

    5 Review stars By Julie K.

    The bottom fit great and looks good with the several different tops I have.

    Julie K.
    Swartz Creek, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz